Ratings based on 1,339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Frühstück

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Frühstückbuffet zu teuer (11Pfund), nicht ansprechend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely experience in a nice par of town

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Very comfortable, air conditioner worked well, perfect shower water pressure, comfortable bed. Complimentary coffee and water. Lovely terrace to sit and relax on and enjoy the London atmosphere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location

Posted Jul 13, 2016
The hotel was conveniently located and within walking distance to restaurants, theaters and historical sites, parks etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Great location 3 minutes to Tube

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Perfect walkable central west London, theatres, Soho, Thames across from love quiet park..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern hotel - great location

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Amenities.
Location: Central London. Close to Covent Garden and theatres. Oxford street shopping. Great transportation links.
Perfect location for central London. Close to 2 major tube lines - Piccadilly for coming straight from Heathrow and Central line to Oxford Street. Modern minimalistic look. Polite but not really engaged staff. Very small bathroom - good for one person.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver, Canada

Tiny, but quiet & well located.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Super quick check in. Kind & hard working staff. No Air Con first night. Quickly fixed & they gave our family breakfast coupons for in inconvenience. Buffet was excellent. Safe in lobby. Coffee, tea & biscuits in lobby. Great wifi!!! Microwave & ridge but no sink near or any plates, bowls or cutlery. A dish towel would have been nice. Hardly a kitchenette. Sheets & towels could be better. Duvet cover, in my opinion should also be cotton & not a fancy material that maybe doesn't get washed as often. Double bed tiny for two used to a NA bed. Taxi for early train arranged by staff on time, clean & £13.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

hotel on a quiet square..but room on a busy road!

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: location on a nice square, very friendly staff
Cons: READ request by clients in their bookings. A shower (ie not a bath) for this category is disappointing. A curtain that does not protect from light.
Location: very well located, close to st paul's, london & tower bridge and regent street is close too
human size hotel located on a ncie and quiet square, very friendly staff but, although i had specified a request for a quiet room, i got one on the back of the hotel on a very busy road..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Excellent emplacement

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Au cœur de réacteur pour visiter Londres, personnels charmant et très professionnel. A revoir rapidement : le lieu du petit déjeuner (dans un sous sol salle de réunion)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: situation staff
Cons: beds are quite small, and the bedding is not comfortable: pillows, bed cover...
Location: perfect
perfect except bed size , pillow and bedding. STAFF FRIENDLY, CLEAN, PERFECT SITUATION... LOBBY VERY FRIENDLY FOR ANNYONWE INCLUDING BUSINESS MEETINGS...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr zu empfehlen!

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Nachdem wir beriets ein paar Mal in London waren und immer in anderen Hotels genächtigt haben, haben wir nun hier das mit Abstand beste Hotel (in dem Preisrahmen) gefunden. Nettes und kompetentes Personal, gutes Zimmer, kostenloses, schnelles WLAN, keine Gebühren, wenn man am Abreisetag den Koffer nochmal ein paar Stunden stehen lassen will. Cafe, Tee, Kekse umsonst in der Lobby. Sauberes Zimmer, sauberes Bad. Ruhiges Zimmer nach hinten raus (nach vorne raus sollte es aber auch ruhig sein, da direkt ggü einem Park). Alles in allem sehr zu empfehlen, wir kommen sicherlich gerne wieder!