Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Philippe from Bouc Bel Air

Plutôt satisfait

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons apprécié notre séjour dans cet apparts-hotel qui se situe dans un quartier calme et pas si loin du métro
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Home from home

Posted May 18, 2016
Great staff and service made our stay at the apartment very enjoyable. The rooms we had we well appointed and we loved having the balcony. The only criticism was the beds weren't the most comfortable, otherwise superb.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Everything is good just five mins walk to tube station comfort stay but no free wifi
4 out of 5
by nalini

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Overall very good. Bed was old and quite uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Le lit est confortable
Cons: L'accueil des autres réceptionnistes. Seul Adam est très accueillant.
Location: Quartier très calme, bien situé, bien déservi proche des parcs publics, des musées...
Très bon accueil et accompagnement de la part d'Adam, le réceptionniste mais cette qualité d'accueil n'est pas générale. L'hotel est charmant, bien situé, propre
4 out of 5
by Yuval

A great stay.

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
The check in service was very fast. The stuff is very friendly. The apartment is big and compfortable. The cleaning service is perfect. The apartment was always clean. The apartment has a wooden floor. It cracks when you walk on it. A bit problematic when someone needs to go to the toilet at the middle of the night. The sofabed is not suitable for two kids. The matress is not compfortable. If you need the living room for two persons, ask for an extra bed. we got one and the kids enjoyed the stay. Location is very good - lot's of cafes around for breakfast, and very close to a tube station, but in a quiet area. Bottom line - we enjoyed staying at the hotel and well defenatelly come back in the future.
4 out of 5
by Matthew from West Chester PA, USA

Nice area. FULL KITCHEN was great !

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Booked this for a few days with friends visiting the local museums. A 15 minute walk to the Science Museum was good! This is only 8 minutes from the local tube, and at the tube station there are plenty of grocery stores and whatnot. The area is very nice, lots of money here! The room was great, a 3 bed turned out to be a bedroom with a king (laid out as two singles) and a double sleeper in a sitting room. The bathroom was fine, shower worked. The kitchen was super, something I did not realize when I booked. A full kitchen. The staff were friendly, and always there. They take your key when you go out, and give it back when you come back, but I actually liked that. There is a Boris Bike rental about 1 minute away, which was nice. I would 100% stay here again if the price was right.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

A Home in London for all

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Beautiful apartments from 1 to 3 bedrooms, generous proportions, up to date comfort and fully fitted kitchens including washer/dryer. Impeccable period building located in residential South Kensington within a 5 minute walk to the underground, public transport, shops, museums and markets. Portered building with great maintenance, safety and magnificent views over communal gardens. The feeling of a home in London with the convenience of a fully serviced hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mornington, VIC

Would definitely stay here again.

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The convenient and attractive location, the spaciousness of the apartment and pleasant staff.
Location: Convenient for: tube stations (Gloucester Rd, Earls Court); restaurants and cafes near Gloucester Rd; Kensington Gardens, Natural History Museum, V&A
We stayed here for 4 nights and found this to be far more convenient and spacious compared with a hotel. The location is very peaceful and convenient with easy access to Gloucester Rd and Earls Court tube stations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fl

Beautiful Hotel in a safe and family friendly area

Posted Mar 30, 2016
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful..Clean hotel. There's repair been done adjacent to this hotel so the repair noise was too early in the mornings..I would Recco this hotel though..