Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Good value for London. Excellent location. Within easy walking distance of Gloucester Station, good restaurants and shops. Front desk staff knowledgable, friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs, CA

Idyllic apartment in London

Posted Mar 13, 2017
This was ideal for our family during a recent trip to London. We stayed at the apartment for one week and really enjoyed it. The building is located on a quiet street and overlooks a park. The setting is idyllic, it looks like the exact street from Disney's 101 Dalmatians. The building is about equal distance from the Earl's Court and Gloucester Road tube stations - we preferred the Gloucester Road since it was a nicer facility. There are restaurants, pubs and markets walking distance from the property. The facility is quite lovely with a reception area and an elevator to move luggage. The apartment is quite comfortable. We appreciated having the fridge and microwave. The property provides coffee which was nice. The master bedroom had a ceiling fan which we appreciated on warm evenings. I would recommend this property and would defiantly stay there again on another trip to London.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely self-catering flat

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Location, comfort, cleanliness
Cons: Free wifi
Location: Lots of restaurants and amenities, Science Museum, Natural History Museum, Victoria and Albert.
We enjoyed our stay very much. We were upgraded to a larger suite, which was wonderful and the location was outstanding. We could walk to the museums on Exhibition Rd, and nearby were many restaurants and a large supermarket. The apartment was very clean and the rooms were generously sized. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coventry

A clean quiet location

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Cons: Free WiFi would be a bonus.
We stayed for one night. Our apartment was bigger than we expected. It was clean and comfortable. The kids loved it. It was within close vicinity of shops and the underground. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Will certainly stay there again if in London.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Rooms for family at good subway access

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Good connection subway
Cons: Instead of welcome wine, water and internet would be more practical.
Location: Easy subway access to different part of London.
Nearby subway is hub for 3 lines to connect to different part of the London. If you are family of 3 or more, this is the option to consider.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Very good welcome at the reception, clean rooms, desired area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

High Quality, Central location

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Staff, location
Cons: Very happy with all aspects of this accommodation
Location: Close to 2 Tube stations, easy walk to bars, restaurants and shops.
Much better than a hotel, staff were very friendly and helpful, accommodation is to a high standard and Tube stations and numerous restaturants and cafes all within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location to London underground

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Very good location. Staff was attentive and stay was pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb living facilities

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
We were lucky in that we were upgraded to a two bed apartment, which was very nice. Overall the place is very well maintained, in a great location between Earls Court (5 mins walk) and Gloucester Rd (10 mins walk). It's quiet and the facilities are better than you would get in most hotels unless you paid a fortune for a master suite. Separate kitchen with cooker and fridge, TV with many channels, free paper and magazines, nice welcome gift and plenty of storage space.