Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chatham Ontario

First time staying here.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: The hotel has coffee/fast food restaurants within walking distance.
Needed a hotel to stay before travelling to Toronto next day. It was dark when I arrived, found finding the entrance a bit difficult to find. Once at the hotel the check in was quick, staff very friendly. The room was had a queen sized bed as requested.The room was clean, bathroom had good selection of shampoo etc,there was a keurig machine in the room with a good selection of coffee/teas . The bed was comfortable. I had a room at the back of the hotel away from the 401 highway, it was very quiet. The breakfast had hot food with great scrambled eggs! also available were muffins/cereals etc. The breakfast staff were also friendly. There is a small pool which looked clean but I didn't use this facility. .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Nice enough hotel, however the hot tub was closed for repairs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingston ON

An overnight stay while passing through.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Helpful staff, clean well-equipped room with comfortable beds, very good breakfast, close to 401.
Positive in every way. Helpful staff, comfortable bed, very nice breakfast. Very good value. Only criticism was missing TV remote in room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Markham, ON

Pleasant hotel close to London, Ontario.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: The included breakfast was better than found in other similar hotels. Same fare but it just tasted better. The swimming pool water was nice and warm.
Nice place to stay if you can't get a room in nearby London, ON.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 2, 2016
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: the breakfast was mediocre.
Cons: Everything
Location: Easily accessible from the highway. Didn't care about nearby - just wanted a place to stay for the night with some amenities.
This hotel was very poorly run. My room smelled musty and stale, air conditioner didn't work, the phone did not work and I had to use my mobile to call the front desk. Nothing was done at all. Staff attitude was poor, no one did anything to rectify the problems and I spent a sleepless and oppressive night. Others were given keys to rooms already occupied, keys didn't work etc.. I was advised that my stay would have been "discounted" as opposed to refunded but since I booked on expedia that was not an option. I was given a 50% discount voucher for my "next stay" at a Comfort Inn, which will never happen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

No satisfied

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Dirty breakfast dining area. Room ac was noisy. Room smelled
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Good place. Stay there several times a year on trips.
3 out of 5
by MARNIE JO from Wawa

quiet place

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
family wedding
3 out of 5
by Daiki from ミシガン


Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels