Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fontainebleau

Ne vaut que par son emplacement

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Personnel accueillant et serviable. Petit déjeuner irréprochable. (saufsalle trop petite quand plus de 6-7 personnes)
Pour 1 séjour de 2 jours et 1 nuit en famille (4 enfants de 7 à 14 ans), j'ai réservé 2 chambres pour 3 personnes chacune, 1 lit double + 1 "canapé lit" 1 place qui n'est ni un canapé ni un lit. Totalement inconfortable. Les 2 chambres en sous sol TRES humide (1 t shirt posé 1/2 heure par terre était franchement humide), les lits humides, odeur etc.... La salle de bain limite (nous avons "réparé" la chasse d'eau) mais propre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!!!

Posted Jul 10, 2015
The hotel is in a perfect location for site seeing. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms and breakfast were good. Would definitely stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2015 by Asad Zaheeruddin, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your providing feedback regarding your recent stay at Comfort Inn Victoria. The team is delighted to hear that you enjoyed all the elements of your stay and the team can be of help to you. Receiving good review about the team service always bring smile to our faces and shows that the team care about the guests. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards, Asad Zaheeruddin General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from channel Islands

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Staff were great; room tiny but bed comfortable and shower excellent. Was purely using it as a place to sleep so suited our needs but a purely functional hotel in a good location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leipzig

Hilfsbereites Personal

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Wir waren für einen Kurzurlaub in London und haben ein 3 Bettzimmer gebucht. Leider war das Standard Zimmer viel zu klein und es hat sehr unangenehm gerochen. Wir haben dies gleich an der Rezeption gemeldet und ohne viel Aufwand hat uns der wirklich sehr nette und hilfsbereite Herr(leider haben wir keinen Namen) gleich für den nächsten Tag ein neues Zimmer angeboten. Dieses war ein Upgrade für uns und alles hat einwandfrei geklappt. Das Personal im ganzen Hotel war zu jederzeit immer sehr nett und wir würden auch wieder in diesem Hotel übernachten wenn wir nach London reisen, da es super zentral gelegen ist(10min zu Fuß bis zum Buckingham Palace).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Accessories could be functioning more reliably.
Great location central to sightseeing highlights in and around London. Close to Victoria station and tube made it convenient to access several sights without too much time lost commuting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Budget friendly, excellent location

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: The location was awesome, the staff were very helpful.
Cons: Get rid of the musty smell in the hallways/elevator. Update the wireless internet system so you don't need to get a new password every morning.
Location: Very walkable, super close to the Victoria station, which made getting around a breeze.
While the rooms are somewhat dated (and the beds not the most comfortable), the Comfort Inn Victoria is in a great location, with easy access to the tube station nearby. The staff are very helpful and friendly, and are quick to fix any problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

gemütliches Hotel in Zentrumsnähe

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Zentrumsnähe,gutes ausreichendes Frühstück, freundliches Personal
Cons: nein
Location: 4 Gehminuten vom Bahnhof Victoria wo man mit Bus und Bahn die Gegend erkunden kann.
Es war ein Aufenthalt um den Großteil der Stadt mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln und zu Fuß zu erkunden
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel med god beliggenhed

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Beliggenheden
Cons: Rengøringen - her skal der strammes op.Var plaget af en del myrer
Location: Victoria Station. Herfra kommer du overalt :-) Gode spisesteder på og omkring stationen.
Hotellet lå lige ved Victoria Station. Hyggeligt sted. God morgenmad. Personalet i receptionen var dog ikke altid tilstede :-(
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Staff was very nice. Very helpful. Service great.
Cons: The carpets could be changed. A coat of paint would do wonders. Mattress are worn .
Location: Location is great. Near Victoria station, hop on hop off bus nearby. Walking distance to most attractions ( if you like to walk) that was gret for u
Staff was great. Good service . Room was clean. Carpet old , curtains falling off hook. It was a great location. The hotel needs some major renovations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nära victoria station, bra enkelt hotell

Posted May 10, 2015
Bra avstånd till victoria station, så det var smidigt och lätt att ta sig till hotellet. Bra frukost, ganska stort utbud med bröd, croissanter, yoghurt, kaffe/te, juice och frukt. Hotellet passar bra för de som är ute efter ett billigt, enkelt och rent hotell. Vårt rum var ganska litet och man kunde inte se ut genom fönstret. Rent, men luktade lite unket i badrummet. Rekommenderar hotellet för dem som är ute efter ett enklare prisvärt hotell!