Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fontainebleau

Ne vaut que par son emplacement

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Personnel accueillant et serviable. Petit déjeuner irréprochable. (saufsalle trop petite quand plus de 6-7 personnes)
Pour 1 séjour de 2 jours et 1 nuit en famille (4 enfants de 7 à 14 ans), j'ai réservé 2 chambres pour 3 personnes chacune, 1 lit double + 1 "canapé lit" 1 place qui n'est ni un canapé ni un lit. Totalement inconfortable. Les 2 chambres en sous sol TRES humide (1 t shirt posé 1/2 heure par terre était franchement humide), les lits humides, odeur etc.... La salle de bain limite (nous avons "réparé" la chasse d'eau) mais propre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!!!

Posted Jul 10, 2015
The hotel is in a perfect location for site seeing. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms and breakfast were good. Would definitely stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2015 by Asad Zaheeruddin, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your providing feedback regarding your recent stay at Comfort Inn Victoria. The team is delighted to hear that you enjoyed all the elements of your stay and the team can be of help to you. Receiving good review about the team service always bring smile to our faces and shows that the team care about the guests. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards, Asad Zaheeruddin General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from channel Islands

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Staff were great; room tiny but bed comfortable and shower excellent. Was purely using it as a place to sleep so suited our needs but a purely functional hotel in a good location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leipzig

Hilfsbereites Personal

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Wir waren für einen Kurzurlaub in London und haben ein 3 Bettzimmer gebucht. Leider war das Standard Zimmer viel zu klein und es hat sehr unangenehm gerochen. Wir haben dies gleich an der Rezeption gemeldet und ohne viel Aufwand hat uns der wirklich sehr nette und hilfsbereite Herr(leider haben wir keinen Namen) gleich für den nächsten Tag ein neues Zimmer angeboten. Dieses war ein Upgrade für uns und alles hat einwandfrei geklappt. Das Personal im ganzen Hotel war zu jederzeit immer sehr nett und wir würden auch wieder in diesem Hotel übernachten wenn wir nach London reisen, da es super zentral gelegen ist(10min zu Fuß bis zum Buckingham Palace).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Accessories could be functioning more reliably.
Great location central to sightseeing highlights in and around London. Close to Victoria station and tube made it convenient to access several sights without too much time lost commuting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Budget friendly, excellent location

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: The location was awesome, the staff were very helpful.
Cons: Get rid of the musty smell in the hallways/elevator. Update the wireless internet system so you don't need to get a new password every morning.
Location: Very walkable, super close to the Victoria station, which made getting around a breeze.
While the rooms are somewhat dated (and the beds not the most comfortable), the Comfort Inn Victoria is in a great location, with easy access to the tube station nearby. The staff are very helpful and friendly, and are quick to fix any problems.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jarl Vegard from Kristiansund, Norway

Perfekt beliggenhet når en flyr inn til Gatwick.

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Bodde der i 3 netter, rent og greit rom. Kunne vært en stol eller krakk til inne på rommet da vi hadde familierom. Kunne også vært en dobørste på toalettet. Eneste minuset jeg vil nevne er frokost salen, den er liten og folk sto nesten oppå hverandre for å ta seg mat. God service og greie folk som arbeidet ved hotellet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jan Hasse from Drammen

Bedre enn vi forventet!!

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Oppholdet var bra, vi var ute etter ett sentralt sted å bo for en grei sum. Vi skulle stort sett se byen og ha ett sted å sove, dusje og stelle oss. Vi fikk greie rom i 3etasje. Bagasjen fikk vi også sette på ett rom etter utsjekk for å hente senere. Frokost spiste vi på hotellet hver morgen, kunne ønsket oss noe mer variert pålegg. Det var vel det eneste vi kommer på som trekker ned. Men matutvalget var forventet til prisen. Kommer til å anbefale dette stedet til andre.