Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from birmingham

Extremely misleading so called hotel

Posted May 2, 2016
Totally unacceptable hotel almost like a Blackpool house to on top of the bed!! Bathroom door didn't open all the way caus the bed was in the way !! The triple bed room was so Small that not even two people could fit in extremely compact! Dirty carpets and bodily fluids in the wall and beds lack of communication with staff. Reception bed fast area and management office all in one cluster phobic room and property not hotel social security rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very small and cosy,,very friendly would stay agai

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Very friendly,clean ,laid back, would defo stay again,,but the rooms are a very tight fit as 4 of us shared a room for 3 nights ,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Good hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2016
It's nicely designed, comfortable and has good heating! Really nice people they let me use the microwave for my daughter milk really appreciated! Thank you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Anbefales ikke

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Dårlig renhold, hull i gulvet, skittende håndklær og sengetøy. Dårlig luft og en rar gjennomgående lukt i hotellet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

それなりです。

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
最上階に泊まりました。 隣の宿泊者が、夜勤工事関連の方達だったため、早朝の話合いやら、生活音が、とても気になりました。あとは、値段を考えると、高望みは、できないと、考えました。
4 out of 5
by Artur from Kraków Polska

Pobyt w Londynie

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Był to mój 3 dniowy pobyt w Londynie , zwiedzanie i odwiedziny. Mały pokój ale miał wszystko co potrzeba, zadbany i posprzątany każdego dnia myślę że ok , obsługa miła i pomocna. Mogąc wyrazić życzenia - śniadania powinny być trochę bardziej urozmaicone, przy dłuższym pobycie, codzienne jedzenie jajecznicy może się znudzić.:)
3 out of 5
by Sven from Bruxelles

Bon rapport qualité/prix !

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Petit trip de Noël en famille. Ayant déjà séjourné en couple dans cet Hôtel, on savait que les chambres étaient étroites. Mais de qualité raisonnable. Séjourner en façade avant engendre les désagréments du bruit de la rue, une caserne de pompiers est au bout de la rue et les châssis sont en carton...( mieux vaut séjourner à l'arrière). le petit déjeuner est tout à fait respectable (œufs, confiture, toast, jus d'orange...). Accueil et conseils aimables. Transports ( bus, tube, vélos.) et commerces (épiceries, mall Westfield)à proximité. Bref un bon rapport qualité / prix!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from france

personnel accueillant,chambre sans chauffage etc

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: l'accueil , le petit déjeuner
Cons: chauffer les chambres changer les matelas , sommiers
Location: quartier calme , distance correcte des stations de métro
points fort :Le personnel est accueillant et sympathique , le petit déjeuné est bien , prix très correct points faible : ménage correct , le soucis est que nous n'avions pas de chauffage dans notre chambre (en décembre ! ), la literie est à changer car les matelas sont fichus , peu de serviettes de bain etc...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

Letti da campeggio

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: l'edificio nell'insieme e la posizione
Cons: sicuramente il comfort dei letti
Location: risto/pub in loco e fermata metro a 400mt
Letti ricavati da due divani letto ad una piazza e mezza addossati ai muri laterali.Camera piccola e senza armadio.Letto rifatto semplicemente tirando su le coperte.Prima colazione molto limitata e con personale "distratto"dal continuo utilizzo del cellulare personale.