Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is a bad hotel, low quality.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Bad odor, cramped, terrible mattresses, and dirty. Somehow it got on par with much better hotels in Expedia's offerings. It was misleading.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Horrible

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The pictures make this hotel look better than it actually is. My bed didn't have a fitted sheets. It has two flat sheets so the entire night I was sleeping on an old scratchy mattress. Someone also came down the steps outside my window and started knocking on the window at 11pm. You are given only two horrible towels. One you'll have to use as a bath mat because that isn't given to you and water will go everywhere when you step out of the shower. Overall, stay somewhere else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A.

Stanza piccola, ma comoda ai mezzi

Posted Aug 25, 2016
B&b con camere piccole e senza armadio/mensole, ma con bagno in stanza e molto pulite (asciugamano e bagnoschiuma forniti quotidianamente). Colazione abbondante, personale gentile. Comodo alla fermata metro Shepherd's bush sulla central line (rossa).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Great breakfast: omelet, bread, fruits , yogurt, juice. Great room: clean cheap clean bathroom Kind personnel But the location is littlebit far from the monuments. Hammersmith is 10m far. So we can go to the heathrow airport by picaddily line conviniently. If we restay in this hotel next time. We can get 20% off!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Estancia perfecta, muy buena unicacion, buen servicio y limpio.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Bed was extremely uncomfortable the next morning I had bad pain
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

so-so

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
There is renovation of outside early this year, but not inside, therefore, very big contradiction of perception.
3 out of 5
by daniela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by elizabeth from sheffield

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Just a trip to london with the family to go see the football at wembley