Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles CA

Exceptional / Outstanding Hotel with Best LOCATION

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: The LOCATION and overall OUTSTANDING SERVICE !
Cons: This is a 5 STAR Hotel and the price reflects this and is in line with other such hotels. The main dining room menu could be expanded.
Location: You are within 10-15 minutes walking from Westminster Abbey, Parliament, Big Ben and Buckingham Palace. The London Eye, Churchill War Room are 15-25.
This is truly a 5 STAR HOTEL. The location for seeing the main tourist attractions is within 10 minutes walking ! The staff starting at the front desk, concierge, room service and at "breakfast" is personal and they all greet you by name everytime after the 1st day. The room was large, modern, well decorated,and the bathroom was one of the best ever.....the rain shower is to die for, and window drapes that open and close by a pushing of a bed side button. The Blue Bour bar is a good place to hangeout.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago suburbs

Great location

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Wonderful hotel with the best location. Just steps from the tube and walking distance to London's attractions. Hotel is near everything but in a quiet out of the way setting. The breakfast buffet was very good. Lots of variety and of high quality. The restaurant attached to the hotel was very good also. The condition of the hotel and rooms was perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

ST James Parkなどに近い落ち着いた場所のホテル

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: お部屋
Cons: 上記コメントの通り。
Location: 好みによるが、メリルボーン地区の方がロケーションが落ち着きあり、 付近に観光バス多く、多少道路混雑も気になる。
フロント、メンバーデスクなどでもう少しSolitiousなAttentionが欲しい。チェックインの際の応対、その他質問に対し丁寧さが求められる。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff and a location that's hard to beat

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, and cleanliness.
Location: The Thames, Westminster Abbey, Big Ben, Parliament, Buckingham Palace, St. James Palace, St. James Park, and Hyde Park are all within a 5 minute walk.
Stayed for three nights, showing up from an overnight flight with no sleep. The staff was incredibly friendly and made checking in effortless. The room was incredibly clean and the bed was very comfortable. Staff went out of their way to make my stay pleasant and easy. The location was great. I worked the whole time, but being 5 minutes from Westminster Abbey/Buckingham Palace/St. James Park meant I could do some sight seeing with only a small detour.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great location...great hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: modern ...spacious.... nice location
Cons: concierge was missing
Location: everything was walkable
best hotel we stayed at during our 2 weeks in Europe
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
It was good to stay in this hotel, room are very comfortable and clean, actually you can realize the cleanness in all the sections of the hotel they're doing a big effort to make it so, the staff is very friendly and helpful, service was excellent, the only complaint was about the breakfast it was poor little bit, example they only provide scrambled as eggs and if you ask for omelette or other kind of eggs they will charge you, from my opinion breakfast should have more variety and to be more generous as the other departments otherwise the hotel is perfect
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Good choice in London

Posted Aug 19, 2016
We really love this hotel and enjoy all stays in the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Good hotel to stay

Posted Aug 14, 2016
We like the hotel almost everything except room a little small. But it is still good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon USA

Comfortable experience

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Nice room. Good tea service. Easy access to Big Ben and tourist attractions. Front desk did not deliver promises about Hilton Honors fiasco.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saguenay

Excellent

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Tout était excellent, le service, la chambre, la localisation, etc.