Ratings based on 2,032 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Close to High Street Kensington Metro Station

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Quick check-in and check-out. Helpful staff. Spacious and clean room, not a new hotel though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Durham UK

Great hotel, excellent location

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Stayed for a long weekend to catch a show. Hotel is well located just outside of the congestion charge zone if you are driving to it, and although parking is available on site with a daily charge, the £25 fee per 24hrs is less than most others. Kensington high st tube is less than 5 mins walk away and 2 stops sees you connecting to the Piccadilly Line for most major sites. Room was comfortable if a little dated, good shower, tv, fridge etc. Staff were very efficient and knowledgeable. I would definitely use again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids Michigan

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Earlier checkin if possible
Location: All transport just around the corner
We use this hotel every year when we visit London because it's clean and the staff are friendly and most helpful also the food is very good. Great location for transport. We like it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Ireland

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Good experience overall very good hotel and would recommend .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good tourist hotel perfect location

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Enjoyable and the staff was most cooperative in helping to accommodate our needs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

generally, a comfortable hotel.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Staff in check in. And conciegiege.
Cons: Restaurants pricing And bar staffing.
Location: A somewhat inconvenient location. It took too long and one transfer to get to the theatre district
Restaurants too expensive for the quality. Bar too expensive and staff inexperienced. Room comfortable,but not enough drawers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston USA

Hotel stay

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Ambience and location
Cons: Front desk staff was little slow in dealing with the customers. They should be more prompt
Location: Great location and convenient to trains and buses
Friendly and helpful staff. Rooms were clean and spacious. Breakfast menu was good. The staff was courteous. Enjoyed the hotel stay with my wife for four days.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 埼玉

駅に近く便利

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: ラウンジの対応
Location: ハイストリートケンジントンの駅まで徒歩2分。治安がよい。
ラウンジが良かった。スタッフは親切で礼儀ただしかった。ツアーの確認をしたくて℡の使用を部屋で出来るようにしてもらいに行ったら、代わりにかけてくれました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本 埼玉

ケンジントンパレスに歩いて行けるホテル

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: スタッフが親切でした。地下鉄の駅とバス停に近いこと。
Location: ケンジントンパレス、ロイヤルアルバートホールに近い。M&Sが近く便利。
地下鉄の駅とバス停が近く便利でした。買い物も便利、ケンジントンパレスに歩いていけるので、出発日の朝でも散歩が楽しめました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Location: Location was good.
Hotel comfortable but decor etc a bit tired. Had a superior room which was good, cleanliness and cleaning of room excellent. Breakfast was poor.