Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Avignon

A éviter

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Bon quartier, prêt de la station Victoria. Très calme. A 15-20min de BIG Ben
Chambre sale, moquette sale, un filé d'eau à la douche, pomme de douche inscrustée dans le mur, on ne peut pas la décrocher. Fenêtre qui ne ferme pas, très froid dans la chambre. une centaine de marches à monter. Hotel minuscule. Seul point positif, l'emplacement.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleased

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Close to Underground and Victoria Coach and Train Stations. Was not too happy to pay 5 British pounds per night for 5 nights to store our baggage while we went on a cruise. We were were on third floor with many steps but we were helped with luggage.
4 out of 5
by Nick from Denver, CO

Great place to stay.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. As soon as we booked our room we received a room upgrade. Our upgraded room was about 1.5 feet away from the reception desk and was very loud. Spacious room and quality stay besides the noise.
1 out of 5
by Elina

Älkää menkö!

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Olen useita kertoja ollut ontoossa ja juuri Victorian alueella. Tämä kokemus oli ehdottomasti kauhein. Hoteli on todella kauhea ja huone haisi ummehtuneelle homeelle. En suosittele kenellekkään! Myös kortilla maksaessa hinta nousi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mex

Ubicacion predilecta

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Ubicacion cerca del metro
Cons: La limpieza, la atencion, incluir el wifi sin costo
Location: Es una zona referenciada como economica, para poder salir y turistiar, hay pubs y restaurantes en la zona, el hotel solo para dormir aclaro.
Lo bueno de este hotel es la ubicacion en cuestion de servicios es muy basico, la limpieza y comodidad solo utilizar hotel para dormir es muy muy basico, no tienen elevador, por lo cual pide piso bajo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PC

Hotel céntrico en calle bonita

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Está muy bien ubicado, se puede ir andando al centro por la rivera del río y es un paseo precioso. Muy cerca de la Tate Galery que hay que visitar sin falta en un viaje a Londres. Típico hotel inglés.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California U.S.A.

facilities are too old

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: no
Cons: need a complete remodeling
Location: small good restaurants need by
facilities are too old, mold every where in shower/bathroom, shower drain traps water up to ankle level, sticky carpet, squeaky floor makes difficult to sleep.
1 out of 5
by Kim from Montreal

Le pire hotel de ma vie

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Sérieux je ne suis pas difficile sur les hotels mais cet hotel est vraiment dégelasse. La première nuit , ils m'ont envoyé dans un autre hotel car apparement il y avait une fuite d'eau. De retour le lendemain matin, la chambre n'était pas prête . J'ai du laisser mes affaires personnelles dans la cafétéria . De retour vers midi, ils me donnent une chambre qui avait de la moisissure partout. Sérieux c'était l'enfer
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

地點近地點,很方便。

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
入住很方便,附近有購物地點,但房間一般。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Posted Jul 30, 2016
We had a nice time the staff are friendly and hopeful the hotel were just in the right and good location for our trip easy access to bus and train station