Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Amazing

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: The service and luxurious interiors
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location
Fabulous service, great hotel, best hotel in London in my opinion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Outstanding Hotel, in excellent location

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: 10 Downing Street, Westminster Abbey, Trafalgar Square
From check in until check out the Corinthia staff anticipated all of our needs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

One of the Best Hotels in London

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: The size of the room and bathroom, the room lighting, the number of electrical outlets without having to use adapters, and the comfort of the bed.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Close to Trafalgar Square and 5 minute walk to metro stations.
I think it is one of the best hotels in London! I have stayed at most of the top 5 star hotels and the Corinthia Hotel is the best for service, room and bathroom size, facilities, location, cleanliness, and design.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leeds

Great hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Great hotel, would stay here again, staff fantastic, nice size rooms great for family's and couples, An overall enjoyable stay. Well done
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from moscow

True class

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Cons: Breakfast restaurant needs to be upgraded and more QUIET ))
No surprises, no disappointments, just a great experience expected of a five star hotel. Thank you for a great stay, we will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

One of the best hotels in London

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: Everything, specially the central lobby - atrium with and impressive lamp. The rooms are great and we certainly enjoy the spa facilities.
Location: Walking distance to Trafalgar Sq. Picadily Circus, the Big Ben, Westminster abbey, the London Eye, the british museum, great location.
Everything in this hotel is either beautiful or astonishing. Impecably dressed staff also gives the hotel a special glamour. Great location, one of a kind spa and excellent food makes this hotel our favorite place to stay in London from now on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided from Dorset

Luxurious and and very hard to beat

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Stunning Hotel with amazing service. The room was modern, luxurious and clean. Overall very hard to beat anywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Deborah

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Outstanding
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from leeds

london for my 30th

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
amazing worth the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels