Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great location.

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Shower!
Cons: No
Location: Theater.
The hotel was amazing and in a great location. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, VA

Luxury Experience

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Our stay at the Corinthia Hotel was a 5-star experience from start to finish. The room was lovely and the staff was excellent! The location was also perfect for catching many of London's top sites.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

in the HEART of London!

Posted Mar 24, 2016
The staff were amazing. There is a hotel car/driver that you can request and use free of charge, if available. The breakfast was top notch. The lobbies and flowers were stunning. Most importantly - you can walk to almost all major attractions in the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norway

Central and great location. "High-end hotel"

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: Expedia
Cons: A little softer bed
Location: Close to everything (big ben, metro, parlament, Buckingham palace)
This top of the line hotel is way above Hilton, Marriot, Hyatt and other hotels! Expensive, but it is 5 stars for a reason. The waterfall shower was wonderful, and the tv in the bathroom was just awsome, the walk-in-closet my wife loved, the livingarea was decorated to perfecion. The staff was wonderful and helpful. The only small thing that I was not 100% satisfied with, were that the bed was a little hard....but that's just me I guess. This spa hotel is one of the best I've stayed in and they do set a standard....wow! A close to perfect hotel located close to everything in a high-end side of London. The Metro is on the other side of the street, so that was just perfect. Will recommend if you can afford it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nicaragua

beutiful hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2016
I loved everything about this hotel. Beautiful, great location and friendly staff. The room was spotless clean and comfortable, great hair dryer, nespresso complementary coffee. Defenetly would booked again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Sick of breakfast food poisoning

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Pros: Facility OK
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Embankment
The hotel is in best location in London. The upgraded room is a good size. Regular room was too small for the price of 800 per night! After eating breakfast in the hotel the first morning after arrival I become severely sick with food poisoning. Stay way from this 40GBP breakfast. However the hotel overall is of high quality facility and staff. This is second time I am staying in this hotel and breakfast experience totally crashed my stay in London, since I ws so sick that have to stay in bed with fiver and not too far from the toilet!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

It was a wonderful experience in every sense!

Posted Feb 15, 2016
This has to be without a doubt one of the best places to stay in London! The hotel is magnificent, location great and all the staff very attentive and professional.... A great combination!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Poland

Modern and luxurious

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Pros: Unbelievably nice people, a double-upgrade on our first stay, beautiful rooms, excellent concierge (Max).
Cons: Nothing
Location: Right near the tube and Trafalgar square as well as the river. Perfect location and quiet.
Everything about this hotel and spa was first-rate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lateria

Best Hotel in London

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
Arguably, the best hotel I have ever stayed at! Loved the room and the hotel service was top-notch! They were very eager to help after my flight carrier lost my luggage for 3 days! I would recommend this hotel to all my friends. It IS a bit pricey, but you get what you pay for. My only complaint is the leaky spout on the jet tub. Other than that, I loved Corinthia. I couldn't have asked for a better hotel to accommodate me during New Years!