Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

The Best in London

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Perfect in everyway. I have stayed at this hotel multiple times and will stay at no other in London. Total elegance and service. Rooms are perfect. Recommend rooms on 3rd floor facing street. Great light and high ceilings. Concierge Max was great in securing great hard to book restaurants. Hotel location ideal to all things great about London...icluding 10 Downey Street and all museums. Walking distance to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York

A Wonderful experience

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: everything
Everything about the Corinthia Hotel is first class. The staff goes out of their way to make sure all your needs are taken care of. The room, amenities, restaurants - everything was just wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gp

London

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Very good hotel and the staff very kind, I will stay at the same next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

great location and superb hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017
It has been a most enjoyable stay in this beautiful place. The room was spacious and functional. Staff very attentive. We loved the breakfast. A must is definitively the wonderful spa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing decor and spa

Posted Dec 30, 2016
One of the nicest hotels we've stayed in. Loved the decor and style. Spa, restaurants etc fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will stay again! Favorite hotel!

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Not a thing!
Location: We were by the river, the London Eye, Westminster Abbey and Big Ben, Scotland Yard...just to name a few!
Valet and doorman greeted us with a smile and remembered our name each time we left and returned! Wait staff in the dining rooms were so friendly and very attentive. Beautifully decorated for Christmas!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent localisation near Trafalgar square.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable rooms
Cons: Staff could be more friendly
Location: Excellent location near Trafalgar square.
Respectable and rich old Hotel, suitable for business travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

thought of everything

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: It is beautiful and the hotel staff was stellar!
Cons: nothing!
Location: It is near Big Ben, Westminster Abbey, and the big Ferris Wheel. It is a central location to the main attractions!
The hotel thought of everything you need being away from home
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Nov 9, 2016
The staff is extremely professional & friendly. Best spa I've ever been to. Massimo restaurant is fantastic. Overall a great experience. Will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Luxury and Location

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: National Gallery, National Portrait Gallery, Somerset House
The Corinthia has lovely common and dining areas with beautiful two-story arched windows. The design is so pleasing. We also liked our room which was large and had all amenities. We appreciated special touches like towels hung on the shower door, robes right beside the shower (which was a rain shower). We liked the staff very much and they were helpful on several questions and requests. The location - close to both Embankment and Charing Cross and a 10-minutes walk from Trafalgar Square, could not be more convenient for a business traveler doing work in the City. I cannot think of a hotel that has a better location and we will stay there again.