Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxury yet cozy stay in London

Posted Mar 27, 2017
It was great from check-in. All the staffs were amazingly cordial and professional with pleasant smile on their face. Hotel were filled with stylish yet cozy interiors at every corner. It was more like a luxury boutique hotel, but in magnum size. Flowers were beautiful and it was similar to the level that you can see palace hotels in Paris such as Four Seasons George V. I usually have stayed at Shangri-La or Dorchester, but I will definitely change my choice to Corinthia for next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

THE BEST

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Near Trafalgar Square. Lively neighborhood and lots to do. Walk the bridge to the London Eye.
This was an amazing hotel. The FLOWERS! Unreal. The entire hotel is amazing. Do eat at Massimo at the hotel and do High Tea under the Baccarat Chandelier. Amazing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Matthew Dixon, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your fabulous 5/5 review of your stay at Corinthia Hotel London. We are delighted you enjoyed staying in our ideally located hotel in the heart of London, and loved the exceptional flower displays - they make a great welcome. We very much appreciate your kind recommendation to take Afternoon Tea under the Baccarat chandelier in the Crystal Moon Lounge, and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back for many more stays to come. Kind regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Great location and restaurants

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The hotel is perfectly situated for get to all the major spots quickly. You can take a stroll down the banks of the Thames and be at Westminster Palace or the London eye in minutes. The Embankment tube stop is very close and makes it easy to get to/from Paddington, or getting to the Museums. The restaurants in the hotel are very good! After a long day of walking around museums, coming back to the hotel for a nice meal was ideal. No waiting, an excellent service. If you can get in for an afternoon tea, it's worth it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Matthew Dixon, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a five star review of your stay at Corinthia Hotel London. The hotel is ideally located in the heart of the city, with many of London's most well known landmarks just a short walk away. We are delighted you enjoyed a great stay with excellent service and we look forward to welcoming you back for many more visits to come. Kind regards, Matthew Dixon, General Manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Excellent in every way. We had a superb 2 night family stay and will return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Matthew Dixon, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5/5 review, we are delighted you enjoyed an excellent family stay, and we look forward to welcoming you all back very soon on your next visit to London. Kind regards, Matthew Dixon, General Manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2017
The Corinthian is located in the center of everything. The hotel staff is wonderful. Would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Matthew Dixon, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a 5/5 star review of your stay at Corinthia Hotel London. We are delighted you would like to stay here again, the team at Corinthia London can't wait to welcome you back. Kind regards, Matthew Dixon, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

The Best in London

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Perfect in everyway. I have stayed at this hotel multiple times and will stay at no other in London. Total elegance and service. Rooms are perfect. Recommend rooms on 3rd floor facing street. Great light and high ceilings. Concierge Max was great in securing great hard to book restaurants. Hotel location ideal to all things great about London...icluding 10 Downey Street and all museums. Walking distance to everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Matthew Dixon, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a fabulous five star review of your stay at Corinthia Hotel London. We are delighted you enjoy staying in our centrally located hotel, and find our spacious rooms perfect in every way. We will pass on your compliments to Max in our Concierge team, and all the staff at Corinthia London look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to the hotel. Kind regards, Matthew Dixon, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York

A Wonderful experience

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: everything
Everything about the Corinthia Hotel is first class. The staff goes out of their way to make sure all your needs are taken care of. The room, amenities, restaurants - everything was just wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Matthew Dixon, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5/5 star review of your stay at Corinthia Hotel London. We are delighted that the team go the extra mile to exceed your expectations, and we look forward to welcoming you for many more stays to come. Kind regards, Matthew Dixon, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gp

London

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Very good hotel and the staff very kind, I will stay at the same next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Matthew Dixon, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for a five star review of your stay at Corinthia Hotel London. We are delighted you had a most enjoyable stay and look forward to welcoming you for many more visits to come. Kind regards, Matthew Dixon, General Manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

great location and superb hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017
It has been a most enjoyable stay in this beautiful place. The room was spacious and functional. Staff very attentive. We loved the breakfast. A must is definitively the wonderful spa.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Matthew Dixon, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a great review of your stay at Corinthia Hotel London. We are delighted that you enjoyed staying in our beautifully appointed spacious rooms, and experienced exemplary guest services. We very much appreciate your kind recommendation to visit our award-winning ESPA Life at Corinthia spa, and the team look forward to welcoming you on your next stay at the hotel. Kind regards, Matthew Dixon, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing decor and spa

Posted Dec 30, 2016
One of the nicest hotels we've stayed in. Loved the decor and style. Spa, restaurants etc fantastic.