Ratings based on 2,502 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from germany

Great location

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was ok except there were stairs going down to the bathroom. This was very annoying especially during the night where it might have been dangerous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Västsverige

Perfekt centralt läge, nära tunnelbanestation.

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Mycket bra centralt läge med närhet till både shopping på Oxford Street och sevärdheter. Fräscht, mysigt och en fantastisk frukostbuffé!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, USA

Average hotel in a slightly above average location

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Located close to the underground and overlooking Hyde Park, the hotel is in a good location, however, the rooms left a lot to be desired. Beds were like sleeping on concrete and the room was small and cramped. At 5'11" I had to crouch in the shower as the ceiling was 6 foot once you stepped into the tub. Water pressure was dismal. Staff was friendly and check in was easy. Skip the breakfast. Hugely overpriced, with eggs like cold, floppy plastic and bacon like a chewy rubber band. I wouldn't choose this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W Edinburgh

Perfect location to the tube.

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Great location. Hotel looked good from outside. Lots of redecoration going on inside and the room we were in was pretty tired. I'd say the 3.7 rating was too high for this hotel. We only had one drink in the hotel and for two it was £26.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dicht bij Metrostation

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Fijn hotel om te verblijven ideale ligging 5 minuten van metrostation en genoeg restaurants in buurt waar je lekker kunt eten als je de drukte wilt vermijden
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nieuwegein

Vlak bij Hyde park, goede verbinding met OV

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Prima ervaring, gezinskamer was goed. Gezelschap was 2 volwassenen en 1 baby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell, 15 minutters gange til Oxford Street

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Hyggelige og hjelpsomt personale. Flott rom med vannkoker, kakkemaskin, badekåper, strykejern og alt du trenger på badet av såpe, shampoo etc... God, men veldig dyr frokost..15£....Kommer gjerne igjen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grazioso hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2015
L hotel e situato in una posizione centrale e strategica per raggiungere tutte le attrazioni e le vie principali di Londra .Pulizia ottima e personale disponibile lo consiglio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from København

Lækkert hotel med central beliggenhed

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Super modtagelse i receptionen af dygtigt personale. Godt værelse og god overordnet stand af hotellet. Fantastisk rengøringspersonale. Dejlig beliggenhed centralt i London dog uden alt for meget støj. Nem adgang til underground.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Sono stato con la mia ragazza in questo hotel per 4 notti e l'ho trovato perfetto. Ottima la posizione, la camera spaziosa e pulita e il personale è stato molto cortese e disponibile. Consigliatissimo!