Ratings based on 1,897 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warwickshire

Fabulous hotel, great staff.

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: The staff were brilliant, helpful, happy - smiling all the time. Room was lovely, breakfast was great, lovely selection. Our room was very quiet.
Cons: Getting our cases up the front steps was difficult, but I'm sure if we had asked a member of staff would have helped.
Location: Bus stops around the corner, numerous buses arriving every few minutes. Underground close. Hyde Park opposite. Great location.
Fabulous hotel by Hyde Park. Bus stops around the corner. Hotel clean, room lovely, fantastic staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Big enough but mattress old

Posted Aug 23, 2015
I think updating the mattresses would make me give an excellent rating Was worried about size but I called and asked for a larger room in my price range and they were very willing and happy to help. I could use stairs from 3rd floor and quiet room . Good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Litt støy på dagtid pga oppussing. Veldig imøtekommende personale. Kjekt at hyde park var bare rett over veien, og at det ikke var mer enn 10min gange til oxford street.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM, Egypt

Excellent location

Posted Aug 19, 2015
The hotel is in an excellent location in the center of the city and right in front of hyde park. The staff is very friendly and cooperative. The rooms are clean. The reason for my 3 out of 5 points is the size of the room; it is ridiculously small! - the smallest room i have ever been too in my whole life.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Noisy

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Room was right next to elevator. Heard the ding and squeak all night. Arranged car for us and neglected to let us know there was a £22 booking fee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Alicante (España)

Bien situado cerca del metro.

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Situación y Desayunos
Cons: Habitaciones y ascensores.
Location: Junto a Hyde Park. Cerca del metro y en la zona varios Pubs y supermercados.
En zona bonita y con estación de metro cercana. Desayuno bueno y abundante. Habitación triple sin armarios, ni ningún cajón. Ascensores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: personnel très serviable. services rendus à la hauteur de mes attentes ; rien à redire si ce n'est qu'ils sont très gentils et aimables.
hôtel à recommander pour leurs services et leurs gentillesse ; ainsi que la situation de l'hôtel où tout peu se faire à pied, proche des transports et de Hyde Parck
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tippenläge nära buss o tunnelbana.

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Trevlig personal, skön säng, fin utsikt. Gångavstånd till Paddington station om man flyger till Heathrow. Lite trångt i dusch o sätt dit en tvålkopp eller pumptvål. Gymmet kan förbättras. I det hela mkt bra hotell och toppenläge.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plymouth

Nicely positioned but shabby

Posted Aug 1, 2015
this hotel is nicely placed opposite Hyde Park, adjacent to the Tube and bus links, Oxford St is a 15 minute walk. The staff in the hotel were helpful and friendly, and the food bice and reasonably priced. However, by no stretch of the imagination does this hotel warrant a 4 Star rating! The rooms are clean but very shabby and dated and in dire need of a overhaul. That I would say goes fo the rest of the hotel. At best I would rate this hotel at 3 Stars but certainly not 4.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hell, Nord-Trøndelag

Hyggelig hotell ved Hyde Park

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Jeg hadde en kjempebra weekendtur til London, og grunnen til det var at hotellet var både sentralt, det var romslig, maten var helt fantastisk og de ansatte hjalp deg virkelig om du trengte det. Om jeg hadde hatt muligheten til å dra dit igjen så hadde jeg valgt corus hotel.