Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Niets speciaals

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Douche op het eerste verdiep was ofwel ijskoud ofwel bloedheet. Enkel de overgang van de een naar de andere stand was doenbaar, maar van korte duur. Voor de rest niets speciaals. Metrostation Statford op loopafstand.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible place

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: see above
the house itself could have been nice. But it's shabby. Seems no one is taking care. The bathroom was just horrible. I would never ever go there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Glenn from Sundsvall

Helt ok.

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Boendet var ok, kaffe och te på rummet, tillmötesgående personal och inget krångel. Dock ingen frukost på morgonen.
1 out of 5
by Tommy from Odense

Min dårligste hotel oplevelse nogensinde

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Mit ophold hos Cottage 76 var ualmindelig dårligt! Jeg blevet indkvarteret på et værelse fyldt med skimmelsvamp, hvilket resulterede i 3-4 efterfølgende sygdom med svimmelhed, træthed og hovedpine. Jeg kan under igen omstændigheder anbefale andre, at booke sig her. Ser man bort fra skimmelsvampen og det beskidte værelse, så ligger Cottage 76 ikke under min definition af et hotel. Det er et værelse i et hus uden personale.
2 out of 5
by Man Hin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rest my head

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Event at the Olympic Stadium needed a place to rest my head
4 out of 5
by See Wing Jandice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for price

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Stayed here for 2 nights, the location was good with a 24 hour bus running right outside which goes all the way into Oxford Circus, and is about 5 mins from Westfield in Stratford. TV didn't work, and asked it to be fixed, however no one saw to it. The shower was very unpredictable as it changed constantly from hot to cold, and was not the cleanest. However the room was fine, and the wifi was good.
4 out of 5
by Charlotte from London

Good value for money

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel stayed here for ride London. My only issue someone banging on the door at 3-4am for about half an hour. Also the room is quite noisy as it backs on to main rd. however if you want good value for money and near Stratford it is a good location and is clean and comfortable