Ratings based on 577 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mi

Inexpensive+hotel+with+huge+rooms

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Clean+carpets.
Location: Great+location
Everything+was+great+except....the+carpet+in+our+room+was+dirty.+It+needs+to+be+cleaned+well+or+replaced.+Other+than+that+it+was+exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2017
The hotel was great. Carpets were dirty in the room though. Breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south carolina

clean and quiet

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: signage on the road
Location: starbucks next door and a few restaurants
efficient staff, clean room and very quiet. family friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

holiday

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: location
Location: not much
when we had trouble with the cable, then moved us to a better room to correct the problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Event in town

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Location and breakfast
Cons: I cannot think of anything.
Location: Good location with plenty of restaurants. Not much of other options for entertainment needs.
The hotel, room, breakfast area, surrounding area parking lot were all very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calhoun ky

Nice hotel very comfortable

Posted May 28, 2017
WE could not have asked for a more friendly and accommodating front desk clerk.the room was very quiet and comfortable.breakfast spread had lots of options.we wish all of our hotel experiences were this satisfying
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent experience

Posted May 17, 2017
My wife and I stayed here on our way to Florida. He hotel is clean well kept. This property is on excellent condition. Entry to the hotel was a little confusing as it is tucked behind a Steak and Shake. Breakfast was typical, but good and well stocked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Good choice

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: See above: the breakfast offering.
Cons: Better signage indicating hotel's location, tucked as it is behind another hotel and adjacent to a Starbucks.
Location: I visited the London, KY area to make use of the archives maintained at the Laurel County Public Library.
My experience was excellent, highlighted by the *best* continental breakfast offering I have ever experienced. The number of breakfast foods was extensive (well beyond waffles and cold cereal), the area was well maintained by a friendly staff (no neglected spills or empty serving trays) and the seating was more than adequate. 5-stars!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
Pleasant stay. Good breakfast scrambled eggs and bacon etc. Very close to I 75. Difficult to get across street.
2 out of 5
by gordon

Not pleased

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
One of the days our room did not get cleaned. We complained of a leak from the bath tub that was never looked and we had to use our bath towels to soak up the water. The person next to us had a dog that they would leave in th room and when they left it barked until they came back. There was some tour group there that weekend so getting to the breakfast area was almost impossible. When they were getting ready to leave Sunday morning they took every available cart and acted like they were the only people allowed to park in front of the building to load there personal belongings. Probably will be my last stay at this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Joe, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I have addressed your concerns with the staff and we are working hard to fix them.