Ratings based on 648 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

traveling stop over

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Pros: convenience
Cons: updated rooms & baths
Location: travelling
Not a bad hotel but not quite as nice as the other Country Inns we have stayed at. Small room, wet spot on the carpet by the window. Bath was clean but needed some updates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Very nice staff. Excellent breakfast. Need better pillows though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great !

Posted Dec 2, 2017
We enjoyed our stay and will return upon on way back home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great stay!

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Enjoyed the stay and would recommend this to everyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice hotel and wonderful sheets

Posted Nov 25, 2017
It was great and a Starbucks next door make a heck of a difference. It was quite on a busy night and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, would stay again.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Clean and comfortable, might want to bring extra pillows, other than that nice place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Ok for one night stay

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Staff was nice and helpful Hotel was very busy. Our room was ok with the exception of the carpet stained and dirty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by Joe, Hotel Management
Jill We deeply apologize for the stained carpet you experienced and appreciate you bringing it to our attention. Please know that we are currently working on guest room renovations which include new carpet in all of our rooms. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Our room was very nice. Very clean. The indoor pool was a little too cold for my comfort level, and the hot tub was way too hot. The breakfast was just so-so. Had the usual waffle makers and a selection of chicken patties, scrambled eggs and biscuits; but I wasn't a fan of the pre-formed chicken patties
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bay area california

Disappointing

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Had to change rooms twice and received no compensation. Hotel very poorly maintained needs repairs
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Joe Freyer, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Our team deeply apologizes for the maintenance issues you encountered. Please know that we are working hard to complete our renovations to improve our guests experience. We hope you will give us another opportunity in the future to serve you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty! Cobwebs in corners, sticky bathroom floor,

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
The room was dirty. There was a wet patch on the rug, which we think was due to a leak in the refrigerator. The bathroom floor was very sticky. There was a "wheel-in" shower with a plugged drain, so the floor flooded when we showered. The corners had big cobwebs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Joe, Hotel Management
Dear Guest We apologize for the cleanliness issues with the carpet and floors. Please know that we have addressed these issues with our housekeeping and maintenance staff so that we can prevent this from happening in the future. Our team appreciate you bringing this to our attention and sincerely hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the future. Joe Freyer General Manager