Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Very nice hotel with Bistro and Starbucks.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Comfort and price.
Extremely nice and helpful staff. Room was very pleasing and comfortable. Close to downtown for shopping, eating, and entertainment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Everything
Stopped in on our way to Niagara Falls on Harley's. They were very accommodating with our bikes and very friendly.
4 out of 5
by Abetha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stéphane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2016
The room was spacious, clean and very comfortable. I was there on business and had no issues with the WiFi. Great experience.
4 out of 5
by Johanne from North Bay

A Must Do

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic and beautiful. Too bad it was only one night. Only issue was the temperature of the pool. Too warm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the highway

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Rooms were spacious
Cons: Elevators were a bit slow
Reliable hotel would stay again - great hotel for longer stays,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh pa

Weekend stay

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Stayed here for a weekend for a hockey tournament hotel is nice and clean very relaxing and the staff was amazing at answering any questions we had
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels