Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2017
We only stayed one night but the room was perfect. Nice and clean. The only "complaint" I have is the air conditioning is quite loud when it comes on. Otherwise no issues!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 23, 2017
Nice, quiet, good location , near shopping , good for relaxation, nice for family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Handy location

Posted May 18, 2017
Hotel located near junction of 401 and Wellington so handy for travellers getting in and out of London, and on way thru to Windsor, Detroit, etc. Good hotel following usual formula of the Courtyard chain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Overall great experience. Nice staff, comfortable room.
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brampton, ON

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Had a quick stay at this hotel on a road trip. Very comfortable and clean room. Hotel staff was very friendly. No complaints!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Greg

Great spot and close to every access in London

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Close to the Restaurants, but quiet enough to enjoy our Family time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: location and room quality
Cons: Little kids running around unsupervised
It was awesome....except for the little kids running around everywhere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable lodging

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, nice staff
Cons: Point of Sale Machine at the bar hadn't been working in a few days -- in this day and age of digital payment, this is unacceptable
Clean rooms, comfortable beds, and nice staff. Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. At the time the debit machine at the restaurant wasn't working, which forced patrons to use cash only. I can appreciate this happens, but I didn't get the impression there was a sense of urgency in getting the system fixed as they went without the debit machine for the two days I was there. Frankly, in this day and age of digital currency, it's pretty unacceptable to be left without a convenient form of payment. Outside of that frustration, the rooms were clean, well-appointed, and very comfortable.