Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham, mi

heart of coolness

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: great vibe.
Location: theatre, shopping, restaurants all nearby. great locale. tube fairly close by
great location, centrally located, décor charming and cool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Deluxe Hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful, luxurious small hotel. Friendly staff. Great restaurant. WiFi proved acceptable after initial connectivity challenges.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berwyn, United States of America

London's Best Hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
I have a few favorite hotels around the world. ThIs is the only place I can imagine staying when I'm in London. A small boutique hotel, each room is individually decorated. It feels like coming home every time I go there. In the middle of the theatre district, close to Covent Garden Markets, near Trafalgar Square, the location is ideal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Restaurant is always lively, great service, lovely food.
Location: Covent garden, the theatres, shopping, fantastic central location
Lovely hotel in a great location, well designed room, with impressive bathroom. We will definitely return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Delicious comfort in heart of Westend Lobdon

Posted Sep 15, 2016
We return as often as possible to this extremely comfortable hotel in Covent Garden. Close to many of the theatres, fantastic staff and fabulously designed interior. Love the breakfast buffet and cozy lounge. Always the best sleep of our vacation with those gorgeous beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and luxurious

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable
4 out of 5
by Brian from New York

a wonderful weekend getaway

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
The Covent Garden Hotel was lovely. From the warm greeting we received when we arrived, to the turn-down service, to the friendly staff, it was great. It was clean, bright, and roomy. I love all of the Firmdale properties. The location was perfect and a short walk to the underground and lots of great shops and restaurants. Such a great stay!
5 out of 5
by Geoff from Melbourne

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Shirt but very enjoyable. Highly professional and friendly staff in every way.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels