Ratings based on 816 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Lack of customer focus .,,

Posted Jul 24, 2017
State of the art hotel with conceptually handicapped management. Why have a world class hydro spa and close it at 8:00 pm To your customers who are tired after touring the city. Apparently they feel is a kiddy pool instead of the adult facility it is. Total lack of customer focus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The staff was really welcoming and help us with any request. The rooms were amazing, clean, and glorious air conditioning. Also, it had a plug for our American hair dryer which was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LDN

Great Location and very accessible

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Found it a great location to navigate around the City, not too busy but close enough to feel part of it. The room was well presented and very tidy, great taste in decoration and felt at home straight away. The staff were more than helpful, I felt very welcome on my trip
1 out of 5
by richard

To hot to handle

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Too bad their air conditioning DON'T WORK
5 out of 5
by KEITH

Anniversary Trip

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
My trip was absolutely amazing. Everyone at the hotel is so friendly. The hotel it self was modern and nice. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Hamish

Nearly but not there.

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Bedroom was very good but bed sagged in the middle so I woke with a particularly sore back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Riverfront

Posted Jun 9, 2017
You are riverfront with a excellent walk way to get you to local restaurants with beautiful views
5 out of 5
by James

Excellent business hotel at great price

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel at a great price - probably represents being not on a tube line, but well worth it in my view.
5 out of 5
by Frederick

Short Stay in London

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay...proximity to London at a good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Great location, service and room. very happy with this booking.