Ratings based on 715 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newcastle ipon Tyne

Ideal for attending the O2

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Ideal location for the O2, particularly if you travel by the cable car!!. Professional staff, couldn't ask for more from then. Excellent room. Slight issue with noise from other guests coming back at night but soon died down - and that isn't the hotels fault . However an excellent stay. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastbourne, East Sussex

Nice hotel close to the O2

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Only stayed the one night as attended a concert at the O2. Ideally located for the O2. Would definitely book to stay again at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Stayed here with other family members for a nearby wedding. Very clean and comfortable. There was a slightly stale smell in my room, but I think it may have been a smoking room rather than non smoking. I changed my room on arrival to be nearer to an elderly relative, so that was my own issue. Staff were pleasant and polite at all times and breakfast was very good. Lots of restaurants nearby and very handy for the cable car across to the O2 arena.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stansted

Lovely hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Lovely hotel, close to the O2, dock lands and Excel. Second time that we've stayed here and would stay again. Check-in was a little slow as was service in the bar and it wasn't that busy. Great nights sleep in a very comfy bed. Breakfast was very good, excellent service, lots of choice, plentiful and piping hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Amazing location to the O2 and lovely staff

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Cons: I was quite hot at night so maybe some speel about the air con so guests can change the temp, other than that all good.
Was very touched by Aristide's efforts after I mentioned it was our anniversary. Room was brilliant and very clean, the staff were lovely and really helpful. Great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York, UK

Hotel close to Excel Docklands

Posted Oct 1, 2017
A clean, modern, spacious hotel close to the Excel Centre and Royal Victoria Docklands Light Railway Station. Some problems with erratic room key cards, but apart from that a pleasant hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2017
We had a lovely stay at Crowne Plaza last week whilst watching a show at the 02. Staff were very friendly, kind and willing to help, spa was nice, we popped in on the morning of our departure and had a swim and a dip in the jacuzzi, towels are provided. Breakfast was plentiful with lots of variety and lovely food and attentive staff, Would recommend a stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleethorpes.

Close to the train into city. Next to the o2 arena

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Great location. Quiet. Great pool and restaurant. Breakfast excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geneva

the area is a very nice one, perfect for a jog

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: The location, the faciltities - Gym, swimming pool, spa, restaurant
Cons: The ironing table in my room was not in perfect condition
Location: Victoria Docks, perfect for a jog or walk, and very close by London City Airport
I has to change hotel because of changing of the venue address I was for in London. I found the staff at the reception very welcoming and very helpful, in addition to be nice and charming.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Bad restaurant food. Bathtub not 100% clean. Wake up call rang 5x in 20 minutes.