Ratings based on 624 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wiltshire

Excellent Hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Location and friendly staff
Cons: Reduction in cost of breakfast
Location: Variety of restaraunts
A weekend stay that was perfect! Very comfortable and clean rooms with excellent hotel facilities! All staff members were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was of very good quality, although a little expensive! Great location with DLR and Emirates cable car within easy walking distance so getting into the city is easy! Will definitely stay again!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London UK

Breakfast And Internet Access

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Size of the rooms the shower/bath option. Hot chocolate and complimentary water mineral still and carbonated. Empty mini bar and aromatherapy sleep
Cons: If smoke salmon has been mentioned as a breakfast staple it should be available as such. The scramble egg was a bit basic. Breakfast otherwise suffice
Location: Good location for Excel, local restaurants, Tesco Express and Nisa. The River Thames flows in viewing distance and a short walk away, pleasant viewing
Disappointed smoke salmon was not available every morning and no warning was given the internet access code was changed. The latter was most inconvenient Fri pm - Sat am Aug 19 to 20, 2016. otherwise we were very happy with our 4 night stay 18 to 22 Aug.
5 out of 5
by Mohammed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by porcha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from midlands

Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Location by the Thames, comfortable room and helpful staff.
Cons: Lift access from spa/function floor after hours.
Location: Nearby : Cafes,food stalls, Tesco, DLR station in easy walking distance. Cable car attraction- great views over the Thames
One night stay, very comfortable room [bedding,temperature, complimentary water, toiletries]. Any email queries prior to arrival [best way to get there, facilities etc] were promptly answered. First floor [where function room and spa is situated] closes at night after a certain hour, this affects lift access to rooms above and below. Staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
by lilibeth from Los Angeles, California

Very accessible

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful
5 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Arnt Georg from Sørlandet

Fornøyd tross langt unna

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Det var et flott hotell å komme til, når vi fant ut av hvordan undergrunnsbanene funket. For det var en god avstand fra flyplassen på Heathrow. Men da vi kom frem til rommet ble vi veldig overrasket, for vi fikk ikke to senger som bestilt. Vi fikk en dobbelseng. Vi tok straks kontakt med ekspedisjonen som straks stilte med nytt rom og pikkolo til å transportere bagasjen. Det var flott. Ellers var det en opplevelse å spise frokost på dette hotellet. Kjempeflott service og topp personale. Bassenget var også flott, selv om far likte seg best i badstuen og boblebadet. Rett utenfor lå også OL-anlegget, med en flott luftig tur over dammen for en 100-lapp inkl retur. Kan anbefales - men da far sjekket prisene og så den var tredoblet for nye overnattinger, syntes nok far det lå litt vel langt unna Londons sentrale strøk for en så høy pris...
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Arnt Georg, Thank you kindly for taking the time and sharing your feedback with us. We are very happy your stay with us was excellent and you loved our great hotel, our big and beautiful bedrooms, amazing staff breakfast and SPA facilities. To get a better deal we always do recommend to book in advance. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Docklands. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you kindly for your amazing rate of Crowne Plaza London Docklands. We are very happy your stay with us was excellent. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Docklands. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Rebecca, Thank you kindly for your amazing rating. We are very happy your stay with Crowne Plaza was excellent. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Docklands. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Relations Manager