Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wales

Excellent service at the hotel.

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: The restaurant staff and service at breakfast was second to none, they were so friendly and helpful.
Cons: Car parking expensive and I wasn't given the car park code for the barrier car park until I checked out!
Location: Close to Wembley
Great location for Wembley. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easter break

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely room, not too far from central London. Employee service - outstanding!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious and good location

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Comfortable stay at the Crowne plaza, the room was a great size for a London hotel, close to the Tube, airport and shopping area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, USA

Very accommodating hotel with great staff

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, easy access to the Tube, quite and clean room.
Location: location is off the beaten tourist path but thats the reason we chose it. Our visit was during peak season and it was nice to get away from the crowds
The entire hotel staff that we dealt with were nothing less than spectacular. Not once, but twice they went above and beyond what we could have expected to take care of our needs.
4 out of 5
by Nelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next ti the underground

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Hotel has a friendly staff, nice weight room, and it's very clean. The underground is right across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room size, close to tube

Posted Apr 12, 2017
The staff were helpful and efficient, the room was a great size for a London hotel. Very close to the tube so easy access to into London
4 out of 5
by Peter

good - adequate

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Crowne Plaza Ealing is ok but can be pricey for what you get. Comfy, clean etc but not over lavish. They will have to compete now with the opening of a new trendy hotel nearby this month.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by mark

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Strange Hotel , no real reception area and limited meeting space , you will get charged a service charge for everything even coffee , dont forget this this only optional and can be taken lout at check out ,Reception staff need to know this. Will i stay again yes