Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not close to the town

Posted Aug 8, 2016
It was ok but i would not stay thier again. My partner did not get on with the pillows or the bed been to better hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Other than Location all is good. Great Hotel by UK standards. Terrible locator for a hotel . Nothing to do , no where to eat in the area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Hotel ohne Frühstück wurde vor Reiseantritt bezahlt und trotzdem wollte man ohne Depot kein Frühstück servieren (Hinterlegung Visadepot)- sehr kompliziert
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Stayed here whilst attending a gig at Wembley. Excellent experience and served food until midnight on gig nights which was very welcome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Hotel was good but could be improved

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Its location to my venue, train station and that it offered starbucks beverages.
Cons: The hotel staff etiquette and training on how to respond to guest inquiries.
My cousin and I chose the Crowne ealing because it was close to the event venue we were attending and I believed the Crowne to be a steps above the premier inn in the same area. While the hotel rooms and public areas were clean and as I expected, I was very disappointed to find the fruit platter in our room tasted of onions and garlic residue; the receptionist failed to remember my airport pick-up and the service from the starbucks counter was far below what I expect to have in a 4 star hotel. The hotel arranged airport pick-up did not wait to pick me up from the airport, I presume because my flight was delayed. Three hours and two phone calls to the hotel later a gentleman walks up to me without any signage or identification asking if I was going to the Crowne. He then promptly walked quickly to his car asking to assist with luggage outside the elevator in the parking garage some four feet before he opened the trunk of the car. The hotel staff were mostly pleasant except for the young lady handling the starbucks counter. She was belligerent and rude to my cousin and I because we refused the "lemonade" we were provided because it was carbonated water with a slice of lemon and not what we expected as lemonade. She was loud and rude to the gentleman we asked to assist as well. Although the next morning at breakfast all including the manager were very nice and thoughtful. The receptionist offered to add taxi costs to my bill yet failed to advise the drivers.
3 out of 5
by Romule from Hilversum

Just an ok place to stay, not much.

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel and rooms look old but acceptable for 5 days stay. Staff is very nice. Small fitness room and no towels. Hanger Lane tube station is just right there.
4 out of 5
by Hermann from Stuttgart

Ausgangsstation für Stadtexkursionen.

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist mit Auto und öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln sehr gut zu erreichen.Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Sehr gute Klimaanlage.
5 out of 5
by zhijie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ruth from Birmingham

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Shocking .... !!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels