Ratings based on 2,015 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Very nice hotel!

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpfull, a bit small but nice room and gym downsteirs, good full breakfast. Really enjoyed staying in this hotel!
Cons: There were only 2 small drawers for clothes and it's not enough for 3 people
Location: The hotel located in quiet and nice neighborhood with several museums around, just 1 minute walk to metro station so very easy to get to city centre
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flott hotell sentralt i London

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Mange gode restauranter i umiddelbar nærhet. Sightseeing bussene går rett ved siden av. Kort vei til undergrunnen.
Vi bodde her i 5 netter i høstferien, fantastisk standard på alt. Hyggelig personale og flott frokost. Ligger rett ved undergrunnen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Viet Nam

Near subway station

Posted Oct 17, 2016
convinient location, good staffs. One thing that the hotel manager should consider is breakfast food. They should change a little bit everyday. We stayed four nights and have same breakfast everyday. No vegetables except baked tomato.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st george utah

Very nice ..

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Harrods .. Museum
Room is great. Spacious for Europe.. great location... friendly staff..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Superb service and staff

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: We liked everything about this hotel
Location: - Museums - Restaurants - The Royal Albert Hall, The Albert Memorial - Kensington Gardens, Serpentine Gallery
All of the staff members at the front desk were outstanding. Simon, the manager, is superb at handling different situations. Superb staff! The hotel is very well located in a nice and quiet area (Kensington). There is a Tube station across the street. All kinds of stores and restaurants nearby. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from valmontone (roma)

hotel fantastico posizione perfetta

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: camera confortevole (il letto è favoloso ragazzi!!!) , posizione strategica .
Cons: nulla
Location: posizione ottima per chi viaggia con bambini , vicino al science museum, metro sotto l'albergo ed inoltre di fronte si ha un supermercato e farmacia
hotel confortevole , fantastico per la sua posizione praticamente sopra la metropolitana di gloucester road dove è possibile prendere le linee più importanti
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bien pour situé et confort

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Globalement très bon, conforme à ce que je m'attendais
Cons: J'ai tout aimé dans cet hôtel. Honnêtement il n'ya rien que je n'ai pas aimé.
Location: Situation idéale
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely, close to tube

Posted Oct 4, 2016
It was our first trip to London and the hotel was lovely and very near the Gloucester Road Tube Station so we were able to get around very easily. The staff were pleasant and helpful. Just delightful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Hotel in a good location

Posted Oct 4, 2016
This hotel is close to Gloucester Road Station. You can reach the hotel from Heathrow Airport by taking the Piccadilly line. Check in is fast. Check in and check out times are convenient. The rooms are clean. There are cafes, restaurant and a supermarket near by. The hotel is close to museums and traveling to central London is very easy. I chose this hotel for its location and convenience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

We had a memorable stay here

Posted Oct 2, 2016
We were a family of 4 and the room was vert comfortable. Pros : Centrally located in Kesnington. 100 mtrs away from Gloucester Road tube station. Very friendly staff at all points – the restaurant, reception, concierge etc. Good breakfast spread, well laid out tables and smiling helpful staff. Restaurant Umami is also very good. Loads of restaurants and conveniences around. Good room, clean, quiet, private. Good wifi. Cons : None Al definitely staying here again 