Ratings based on 907 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from münchen

Zentrale Lage

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Verkehrsgünstige Lage und trotzdem ruhig
Location: Tower Bridge, St. Paul,
Gute Anbindung, gegenüber der Tube, freundlicher Service, idealer Ausgangspunkt für die Städtereise
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell, nära till tunnelbanan!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Trevlig personal som vill att de som bor där har det så bra som möjligt! Ca två minuters gångväg till Blackfairs tunnelbanestation. Även nära till en liten butik som var öppen nästan jämt, perfekt att köpa lite snacks osv
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Låg nära tåg och tunnelbana

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Hotellet ligger nära tåg och tunnelbanesystem Bra när man kommer från Gatwick. Städningen var inte den bästa. Bra frukost Vi fick låna en telefon som vi tog med oss ut och vi kunde då lätt söka via internet det hjälpte oss Ett hotell som vi kan rekommendera
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ligger nära en tunnelbanestation

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: att det var trevlig personal och rummet var jättetyst. märkte inte av andra boende. fina och bekväma sängar. Väldigt fint helt enkelt.
Location: nära tunnelbana. man kan promenera till London Eye, Big Ben och över de alla broarna:)
supernöjd. det ligger i ett finansdistrikt så på morgnarna var det många som skulle ta sig till sina kontor. nära till en liten matbutik (Tesco). här kan man köpa med sig mat och annat. nära till Starbucks och andra kaffeställen. nära tunnelbana och inte långt att ta sig till en Hop on Hop off buss.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Great stay, excellent location. Next to black Friars station direct connection from gateick
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Simply a Good Hotel for Visiting London

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Location very central
Cons: Breakfast should stay till 12, not 11.
Location: Great location.
Great location, right next to Blackfriars tube station. Really liked the breakfast, especially the croissant (buy the room with breakfast, it's worth it!). Comfortable beds. The staff checking us in was very accommodating too and allowed us early check-in at 10am The only downside was that the room service staff taking my 10:50pm order was very abrupt and not very patient or willing to answer my queries - it felt like I was interrupting something he wanted to get back to.. But on the whole, I would stay there again...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bien hubicado

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Hotel muy bien hubicado para llegar a puntos de interés y con estación de tren enfrente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Lovely hotel very clean and comfortable. Great location and I would definitely come again and stay at the crowne.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Na boca do metro, ao lado do rio Perfeito

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Hotel 100% super indico, muito próximo do metro Estação Blackflaiers, ao lado do rio , ótimo pra caminhada local tranquilo , adorei e indicaria super !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto canada

excellent hotel!

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: the cleanliness and attention to details close to underground
Location: St Pauls and Shakesphere theatre within walking distance....the underground right acre=oss the street took us everywhere....lots of restaurants
Staff was excellent and caring! Clean rooms comfortable beds....lots of attention to care and comfort. Across the street from underground so very close to everything within walking distance from St Pauls Cathedral.