Ratings based on 806 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

A gem

Posted May 20, 2017
The hotel is fabulously situated for visiting all of the historic sites in Greenwich. The room was comfortable but there is no air-condition. Breakfast was good and dinner, from the set menu, adequate. Service throughout the stay was exemplary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 16, 2017
Well placed for all facilities and attractions. Lovely venue
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Hair drier and larger bath towels
Location: In Greenwich and next to the park - brilliant!
Love Greenwich and the park. Great access to conference at Intercontinental O2 as I travelled on Thames Clipper. Bed was really comfy and slept well. Good breakfast and amusing staff who were really helpful. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted May 3, 2017
Really good hotel to stay, was really clean and staff was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Central Greenwich with fabulous Parking

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Parking, breakfast, room comfort and disability facilities, reception staff.
Cons: I paid quite a lot for each night then heard someone paying less than half of that.
Location: We walked to the Observatory, Cutty Sark, O2 (CAUGHT THE BUS BACK),cable car over the Thames, Nautical Museum (FOC), good pubs and eateries very nearb
My partner is disabled so it was great to just leave the car for 3 days FOC and use his disability scooter to get around Greenwich. Hotel facilities helped with his problems too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Suitable for our business requirements

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Hotel well situated staff very good bathroom bit tired
4 out of 5
by Paul

Great location

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great centally located hotel in the heart of the vallage. Expected more from the room if i'm honest, being a DeVere hotel. Premier Inn / Travelodge would have been as good
5 out of 5
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by graham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels