Ratings based on 651 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Attractive neighborhood, close to DLR

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: Historic building
Cons: Air conditioning for the summer would be nice
Nice, quiet attractive location. Close to DLR station within 20 minutes in London city.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from istanbul

Typical British hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Facilities limited and staff puts no extra effort to make it better to buy a water from the bar as they machine didn't work I waited 10 minutes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul from Stafford

Great Greenwich

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel in excellent location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle UK

historic location

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Good location for greenwich
Cons: DIY tiling and grouting is not what we expected in bathroom. Poor workmanship for expensive hotel. Bath chipped and toilet door handle hanging off
Location: Next to Greenwich maritime museum and cutty sark. Also right next to students union if you want a rave.
Booked to stay for Sat RWC 2015 weekend ( £ 122 ). Had Fri night in Stratford travel lodge ( £45 ) which had more comfortable bed and cleaner bathroom. Small room Poor bathroom. Staff very helpfull. Ok if you are early riser as nearby clock chimes on the hour.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not upto the usual Devere standards

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very small room, sash window's so traffic noise throughout the night. Shower was in need of redecoration as signs of black mold!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Neil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarah from Cwmbran

Check if there's a function going on first.

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great location and very clean. O2 is easy to get to on the bus and much less hassle than the tube which was manic after the show. After a very long day, we wanted to go to bed at 10.30 but our room was right above the function room so it felt like the wedding party below was in our room. It was over by 12 but Management should as a minimum let guests know so they can either stay out or stay elsewhere. Shame as everything else was really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maggy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels