Ratings based on 700 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth Uk

Beautiful hotel in heart of historic Greenwich

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Wonderful location, beautiful light room facing over gardens.
Location: Located opposite Greenwich University ( Royal Naval College),next to maritime museum and observatory.Short walk into Historic Greenwich village .
My husband and I stayed here after attending our daughters graduation.Excellent price on a booking site.Room large and light with adequate bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jul 9, 2016
We went to the Greenwich festival and this hotel is a great location, clean and friendly. It's the second time we have stayed and both times were good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Top gelegen im Zentrum von Greenwich

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Lage, Freundlichkeit
Cons: Nein
Location: Inmitten eines Weltkulturerbes
Sehr freundliches Personal, sehr ruhige und saubere Zimmer. Ich war bereits das zweite Mal in dem Hotel. Die 35 minütige Bootsfahrt ins Zentrum von London ist allein schon den Standort wert...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Great hotel location to explore Greenwich with easy London access.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from laren

combinatie stad en groen

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: het is een mooi historisch gebouw
Cons: nvt
Location: het is vlak bij een park en musea
leuk hotel in groene buurt. met metro is de binnenstad goed te bereiken. veel restaurants in de buurt. mooi park voor een wandeling. in het weekend veel lokale bewoners die er vertier zoeken.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good position for getting around

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Position & reasonable parking charges
Location: O2 near Cutty Sark around corner Greenwich park easy walking distance, shops & market close & interesting nice area generally
Reasonably priced parking good access to London on DLR and easy to get to O2 short bus ride and we found queues much shorter than tube after concert.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient but not outstanding.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
We were invited to an event in Greenwich so this hotel was very convenient - right next to where we were going. A very easy walk from the Thames Clipper pier, too. But the hotel was a little dated and the best to be said was that it was, for the price, just OK. (One of the staff at breakfast was quite spectacular, though.....)
4 out of 5
by Elliott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: Staff freindley & helpful. Rooms clean great links to the city & the O2
Cons: no
Excellent hotel close to all transport links, great places to eat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GOOD LOCATION FOR GREENWICH

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Cons: Larger rooms
Rooms were very small, the hotel is in a great location though and on top of all major attractions