Ratings based on 1,371 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very nice in quiet area

Posted May 28, 2017
Very close to Pimlico Station. Complimentary laundry area, also there is a small supermarket, cafeteria and fruit stand next door. The room vas not ready when we got there because it was before 10 am, but they made it ready right away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted May 23, 2017
Hotel next to river banks. Very clean and tidy throughout the full complex. Staff couldn't be any more helpful and very pleasant. Great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice convenient apartment

Posted May 19, 2017
Very well equipped Kitchen is got everything you need to cook a nice meal specially for a long stay Uber eats can deliver there Very close to bus stops and underground station Carpet is aged and the mattress should be changed The staff is great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from california

dolphin square

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: The staff, the hotel was close to most of London, but not so close it would be noisy- a good stay
Cons: We had an issue with one of the televisions in the apartment, they offered to fix it right away though
Location: Not so much to do right near the hotel, but a short cab drive, or subway ride to all the major sites in London,
We were looking for a small apartment with a good price, and got so much more. The staff is excellent, and went out of their way to make our stay pleasant. They really looked after us, and gave us a lot of care. We liked having the small shopping mall right there, an ATM right there, and every cab driver knew exactly where we were staying. There is a subway stop about 5 minutes away, bus stops, cab stands, and it was a short drive to almost anywhere we wanted to go. But again, it was the staff that really stood out, and I can't thank them enough
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

Nice Aparthotel in very good location

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, easy access to major attractions and great for either walking to or using the tube system to get around to other parts of London.
Cons: The outdated and slightly worn furnishings.
Location: Close to Pimlico tube station and within walking distance to major London attractions such as Parliament, Big Ben and Westminster Bridge & London Eye
Very pleasant check-in process with polite, professional service members. The hotel was very clean within the hallways, elevators, restaurant and common areas. Our one bedroom flat was also clean and comfortable, however, the furnishings (with exception of the king-sized bed) were a wee bit worn and outdated. The hotel was within walking distance to attractions such as Big Ben, Westminster Abbey, Parliament House and even Buckingham Palace. There were also very nice dining options within the Pimlico area. The small kitchen was suitable for two people to prepare and have breakfasts and other light meals. We were very comfortable walking throughout the neighbourhoods and would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Great Location

Posted May 9, 2017
Stayed here many times in various types of accommodation. This time we stayed in a studio apartment which was just a bit too basic for us with no cooking facilities and very little crockery/cutlery. It had a kettle and that was it. Room was clean and bed comfortable. Will certainly return but not to a studio apartment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Great clean apartments with close proximity to everything to see in London
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Best choice to stay here

Posted Apr 27, 2017
I was not too sure about booking but once we arrived I knew we made the right choice. It was so easy to get to the dolphin by train from the airport. Its 5 minutes or less from the train station. Nice residential area with the best pub (the gallery) to have fish and chips. Staff was great, the rooms were awesome and clean. It was our mini apartment with hotel amenities. I was very impressed. Best part was check in and check out were quick and easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great layout, good location

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Layout of apartment was great...with separate bedroom, kitchen and sitting area. Good location close to Pimlico Underground. Will stay here next time in London.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, professional staff.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Very nice hotel. Loved the coffee shop. Everyone was helpful and friendly. Nice rooms