Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel neat Regents Park

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was a quaint boutique hotel in the part of town where I needed to be. The best part of it was the staff. They couldn't have been anymore helpful especially Alison.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great little boutique hotel in great location.

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Weekend getaway. Great location. Great room. Fab decor. Excellent food and wine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathleen from Chicago

London vacation

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Win win win!! We loved our stay at this hotel. Rooms are small but charming. The restaurant food is wonderful, but expensive. The hotel is so close to the tube, and London favorites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very welcoming and lovely hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2015
once again a very pleasant stay at this wonderful hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Drew S.

Spectacular

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on HotelClub
A great hotel, with great customer service, in an unbeatable location between Baker Street and Marylebone stations. Fantastic restaurants within walking distance, including the Potting Shed down below the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda from New York

Wonderful service.

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
I booked this hotel for my mother who ended up not staying at the hotel because of a medical emergency. All I can say is that the hotel manager Sharon, together with Anastasia, went way beyond the call of duty in assisting my mother until the emergency services arrived. I cannot thank them enough; they were truly wonderful in every way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Small but lovely

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely, cosy hotel. Room very small but nicely appointed and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Comfortable modern small hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Location: Close to Baker Street and an easy walk to Marylebone High Street and Oxford Streets.
This hotel is very well located and looks out on the beautiful tree lined Dorset Square. Felt a nice safe part of the city with good transport. staff very welcoming. As the original Lords Cricket ground was Dorset Square itself the hotel has some cricket themes in its decoration. Staff were very welcoming and helpful. Very clean. We would go back readily