Ratings based on 1,131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Het is een fijn hotel ik zou het aan iedereen aan bevelen die in londen moeten zijn ,het is niet ver van het vliegveld.gr
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view of the River Thames

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Nice of river Thames and spacious
Cons: Sofa set should be cleaned up.
Location: Location is a bit far out from the CBD and it is remote and nothing to do nearby unless you are in London for an exhibition at the Excel Hall
Room was pleasing and clean except for the stained sofa set.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huddersfield

Great location

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Ideal location for getting to London by car and then travelling into London on the tube. Undergoing refurbishment during our stay so can't comment on restaurant / bar area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jan G.

fabulous break

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Ebookers
The Hotel was easy to find, very friendly welcome.. friendly helpful staff. Very close to dlr .lovely clean comfortable room, lots of choice for eating..only slight point..cooked breakfast was only luke warm.. it could have done with being served/self served from a hot cabinet instead of in the open air under lights. Will definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shirley from Folkestone

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great stay for our 35 wedding anniversary and we got upgraded to a suit lovely hotel all was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel - we use it regularly.

Posted Nov 4, 2015
We use this hotel regularly. It is fairly accessible (I am in a wheelchair), however on this occasion a motorbike was parked over the disabled ramp at the front entrance, which meant I could not get it or out and had to use the kitchen entrance. More attention by the staff and better signage would avoid this situation happening again. It was extremely inconvenient as it was physically difficult to get in an out of the hotel, and delayed us significantly. In addition, there were building works going on in the room directly above us. We were given no warning of this either when booking or on arrival. The works started at 07:20, which is completely unacceptable. They were loud enough that we could not hear the TV.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bength

Hotellstandard 3.

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellstandard 3, inte 4.