Ratings based on 747 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel lobby looks great but the room interior needs updated with newer carpets. Room also needs city maps and listing of city's attractions, and listing of restaurant for dinning.
4 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gavin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Neenah, WI

Stay during the Pursuit church conference

Posted May 1, 2016 on Orbitz
It was more than sufficient for one person but for when my husband and I were both in the room it would have been nice to have had a second chair to play games at that big lovely desk that doubled nicely as a table.
5 out of 5
by Patty from Kitchener

Quiet, clean and refreshed hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for one night for a gymnastics tournament. The hotel delivered our breakfast on time so we could make our early start and was quiet so we got a good nights sleep before the big day.
5 out of 5
by Holly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lambton Shores

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: The bed and pillows.
Cons: The hottub was not working and the ceiling over the swimming pool needs repairs.
Location: Its close to concerts and shopping and is close to restaurants.
Our room was great, the beds and pillows are so comfortable. We where dissapointed because the hot tub was not working. but over all the hotel was fantastic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor

excellent location

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Location. Free internet and the lounge area is just great.
Cons: Sound proof. / Free parking
Location: Excellent location, close to shopping, restaurant and downtown attractions.
Nice and clean, friendly staff, excellent location. Sound proof is not perfect. you can hear next room residence while you are in the bathroom.!!! I think parking should be free or include it in the price. I did not like the idea to pay for parking when I checked out.