Ratings based on 2,887 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Bra hotell, nära till tunnelbanan. Dock var vårt rum ganska tråkigt. Hotellet för övrigt var bra.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Great location close to tube and easy to get around
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hannover

Moderne Perle in Tower / Tower Bridge Nähe

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Schönes Hotel, nettes Ambiente und sehr nettes Personal!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago, Chile

Excelent hotel in a perfect location in London

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Location, staff
Location: Right beside Tower Hill tube station. Two blocks away from Tower of London and Tower Bridge. Walkable distance to several other attractions as well.
Clean, great room, friendly and helpful staff and also an excelent location, right beside the Tower Hill tube station and Tower of London and Tower Bridge. Would definitevily recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Convenient to the Tower Hill Tube stop

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Very nice facilities, room, rooftop bar with a spectacular view.
Cons: Had to wait in line for ten minutes to be seated at the breakfast restaurant.
Overall very pleased with my stay here. The hotel is very modern and up to date.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Modern London Hotel Well Situated

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: I liked the location, the cleanliness, and the staff.
Cons: I would improve really minor things. Perhaps a separate line for checkouts in the AM, and I didn't have a shower cap in my bathroom.
Location: It's right near several classic London icons: the Tower of London, the London Eye, Buckingham Palace. There are a few pubs in the vicinity as well.
I thought this was a great hotel. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted by a friendly, efficient, thoughtful staff. The woman who was on guest services that evening was wonderful. I called her several times trying to figure out how to print out my boarding pass, I'm not very computer oriented, and each time she was just as patient and friendly with me as the first time I called. (and yes, it worked out). When I went to have breakfast I told a woman, who was helping another guest, that I only had a very short time before I caught my shuttle to the airport. She, too, was great! She obviously went out of her way and got my delicious classic English breakfast for me post-haste. Kudos to your entire staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
ottima posizione. tube a 30 secondi di cammino. Personale molto accogliente e disponibile. Standard hotel elevato.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dunedin, FL

Minutes from The Tower of London

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: The location was the best. Close to the Tower of London and the tube, buses, etc.
Location: Minutes to Tower of London, buses, trains, tube, etc.
From check-in to check-out the staff was friendly and efficient. You are greeted with a warm chocolate chip cookie. We were on the 10th floor and the view of the Tower of London from next to the elevator is a MUST SEE! Took my breath away. We had executive lounge entry and the breakfast, snacks, and drinks were over the top.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Hotel liegt sehr günstig, um die Stadt zu besichtigen. Liegt am Tower of Londen und Tower Bridge. Hop on Hop of in 2 Minuten erreichbar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Mooi hotel, dichtbij Tower Bridge. Netjes en vriendelijk personeel. Alleen ontbijt erg druk en jammer dat je niet met kinderen 's avonds in de skybar mag.