Ratings based on 3,071 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dorset

Disapointed,!

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Disappointed to have been allocated a "disabled "room with very noisy air conditioning,!! Not as nice as other Hilton hotels I have stayed in around London,!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

good location, bars, metro, restaurants

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: great service and really nice happy hour. the staff was really kind.
Cons: The breakfast buffet was not up to the standards of the rest of the service at the hotel. Plenty of food just not very good .Quantity but quality.
Location: The tower of London , London bridge , Tate modern , St. Paul's Cathedral plenty of restaurants
The room was nice a quite. the metro is close, there were plenty restaurants. walking distant from tourist attractions. Love the happy hour and the greeting from staff doing the check in process. 1st rate staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Hotel was in a great location and perfect for my stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expect from a Hilton hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Breakfast + Skybar + Gym + Location
Cons: Breakfast earlier than 6.30 or at least some snack services for people that travel with a jetlag.
Location: Location is perfect for a stay in hotel and very central.
The hotel was not what I expected. I was disappointed with the service of the hotel staff. Either at the counter or at Breakfast I felt not the standard that I would expect from a hilton hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worcestershire

Fabulous hotel!

Posted Feb 4, 2017
I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to stay in London with amazing views! Our stay was made by the very attentive staff who are always about to make sure everything is good for you! Our room was lovely with everything you would need in there and also fab views! Breakfast was fantastic with so much choice and the staff could not have done more for us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Our visit was for nine nights and we were able to upgrade, for a minimal cost, to a larger room and it was absolutely worth every extra cent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

Good views nice staff need to improve food hygiene

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Convenient location. Check in took ages although the welcome was good and accommodating staff. The tv stations are very limited. The skybar is lovely. Good variety at breakfast but the quality of the food was inconsistent in that the cooked breakfast was cold, i found a hair in my food which i complianed about and tea and coffee were not self service so had to ask and then wait for refills. The hair incident affected my day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Good Location and wonderful breakfast

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Skylounge and Location
Cons: I know it is common not to provide the slippers for most of the europe hotels. But it would be even better if they could provide.
Location: 2-min walk from Tower Hill Underground, Tower bridge and major attractions.
Just 2-min walk from the Tower Hill Underground station. The breakfast is good with lots of food choice. The bathroom is a bit small but acceptable. the view from Sky lounge is stunning! Food price is reasonable and excellent service!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for london sightseeing!

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Found room to be a bit on the small side for a hotel of this standard. Was expecting it to be bigger based on room description. Facilites good. Bed comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to business location

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Clean hotel in the financial district. Not many food options but still average.