Ratings based on 2,604 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 's-Hertogenbosch

Heerlijke tijd gehad

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Metro was 10 minuten lopen, bushalte was op 2 minuten afstand. Koffie drinken bij de universiteit om de hoek is erg gezellig.
Samen met mijn twee zoons, heb ik genoten van het verblijf in dit hotel. Het personeel was vriendelijk, servicegericht en zorgde dat we ons welkom voelden. De kamer was schoon, het raam kon een stukje open, koffie- en theevoorziening aanwezig. Ik kom zeker een keer terug. Heerlijk ontbeten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Central Location!!

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: So close to everything, stayed for 24hrs in London this hotel made it easy to walk to everything.
Location: Walk to all iconic London sites.
Immaculate, friendly staff and central location. The room was comfortable and clean. Staff were excellent, managed to check us in an hour early.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bühl

Super Lage um London zu erkunden

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Wir konnten die vieles zu Fuß erreichen. Bis zur Westminster Abby waren es ca. 15 min.
Unser Hotel war relativ zentral gelegen. Frühstück im Hotel war uns zu teuer mit 21 Pfund. Die Ausstattung im Zimmer war gut. Fernsehn war nur ein deutscher Sender verfügbar. Föhn kam nach 3 Tagen. Zimmer war sauber und ordentliche. Shampoo, Duschbad, Kaffee und Tee wurden täglich kostenlos nachgefüllt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

체크인문재

Posted Oct 22, 2016
호텔에 체크인정보가 익스피디아에서 넘어오질 않아서 체크인하는데만 1시간 걸렸습니다. 다행히 호텔직원들이 왠만하게 처리해주었지만 말도 잘 안통하는 관광지에서 당황도 되고, 불안했습니다. 호텔서비스나 청결 등은 매우 만족했습ㅁ다.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Hotel in buona posizione, ma camera piccola

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: L'hotel è in una posizione tranquilla, a piedi o con gli autobus è possibile raggiungere i punti della città più frequentati per chi vuole fare visite culturali o shopping
Cons: La camera era molto piccola! Viaggiavo con un'amica, avevamo chiesto una doppia con letti singoli... ma la stanza era così piccola che i due letti dovevano per forza stare attaccati e non c'era spazio per aprire contemporaneamente le nostre due valigie. Anche l'armadio era veramente minuscolo: una volta messi dentro i nostri due giacconi invernali (non c'era altro posto per appenderli) era già pieno!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leicestershire

Reasonable hotel in a handy location

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Room was small given the price. Staff seemed very rushed. We had to wait until nearly 4pm for our room to be ready. This is the second double tree Hilton that I have stayed in, and I have not been overly impressed. Food is ok. Restaurant is massively overpriced for the quality of the food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and value for money

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Excellent location, 10-15 minutes walk to most of the major attractions, the Houses of Parliament, the big ben, London eye, Westminster Abbey, St James Park and Buckingham Palace. Rooms and bathroom are small and a little dated but very clean and comfortable. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey, Mexico

hotel excelente ubicacion

Posted Oct 16, 2016
se puede llegar al Tamesis y a la abadia de westminster caminando (10-15min)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lengede, Niedersachsen

Fast alles perfekt!

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Nähe Westminster, man kann viele Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß erreichen.
Sehr schönes Hotel, super Lage. Badezimmer recht klein.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great Breakfast!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, breakfast
Cons: Better AC/Heating system
Location: Near London Eye, Big Ben, Buckingham Palace and lots of others
Hotel was very central to most landmarks, friendly staff, cozy room and an amazing FREE full breakfast available to guests. Would absolutely stay here again!