Ratings based on 757 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Y

Big room and big bes

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Booked 1 night at this hotel as we have 1 night stopover in London before flying off again. Roughly £15 cab ride from the airport although it's only 10 minutes drive. Room and bed was big, bathroom has a bathtub as well. Value for money as it is reasonably priced
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Location is good but too small the size

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Pillow
Location: Nice breakfast place and Tesco express across the road. Can get bus easily that takes you to Hounslow tube station and head to London Central.
Checked into a King room with sofa bed, but the room is nothing like the picture shown, it was very small for the 3 of us (parents with a 7 yo.) The hotel was undergoing some renovation at the lobby and ground floor when we were there, no major noise though, just a little inconvenient getting to our room. However, the bus stop is at door step and there are a nice breakfast place across the road and a Tesco express. Would probably explore other hotels in that area when re-visiting next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Well satisfied

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: Good service
Location: Stay geared to travel from airport. No problem.
Very satisfactory. Helpful staff. No complaints. Would recommend without hesitation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Good hotel, in close proximity to Heathrow. Pillow had a slight stain on it and we couldnt find how to switch on the fan in the bathroom but otherwise really great for how cheap it was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent UK

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: The room was large, clean and nicely furnished. The toiletries were very nice. Given a lovely warm cookie on arrival.
Cons: The only thing I suggested was a non slip mat for the bath/shower. Everything else was just right.
Location: I only wanted to stay overnight near the airport so didn't look at anything nearby.
Receptionist was welcoming and helpful. The room was very nice. There is a frequent shuttle service to all the terminals at Heathrow from £5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island

Short Shuttle to Airport

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Room was clean and very quiet. Checkin staff friendly and accommodating. Restaurant had good menu, but limited. Venison hot pot was excellent.
Location: Location was good for easy shuttle to airport.
Very clean and quiet hotel. Friendly staff and very good restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Overnight Excellence

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Excellent staff and food. Not one part was less than superb!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The staff was lovely and the distance to the airport (by cab) is not too bad. It cost me about 15 pounds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice clean hotel close to airport and easy access

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Hotel was good. Staff willing to give assistance. Easy access to local transportation. Provided extra heating for us which was very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maidenhead

Good for Heathrow

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Ver good meal in the restaurant, and good shuttle service that cost £5pp