Ratings based on 2,508 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kent UK

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: The room was large, clean and nicely furnished. The toiletries were very nice. Given a lovely warm cookie on arrival.
Cons: The only thing I suggested was a non slip mat for the bath/shower. Everything else was just right.
Location: I only wanted to stay overnight near the airport so didn't look at anything nearby.
Receptionist was welcoming and helpful. The room was very nice. There is a frequent shuttle service to all the terminals at Heathrow from £5.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island

Short Shuttle to Airport

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Room was clean and very quiet. Checkin staff friendly and accommodating. Restaurant had good menu, but limited. Venison hot pot was excellent.
Location: Location was good for easy shuttle to airport.
Very clean and quiet hotel. Friendly staff and very good restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Overnight Excellence

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Excellent staff and food. Not one part was less than superb!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The staff was lovely and the distance to the airport (by cab) is not too bad. It cost me about 15 pounds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice clean hotel close to airport and easy access

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Hotel was good. Staff willing to give assistance. Easy access to local transportation. Provided extra heating for us which was very helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maidenhead

Good for Heathrow

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Ver good meal in the restaurant, and good shuttle service that cost £5pp
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Juan, Puerto Rico

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Quiet location very close to the airport with a public bus servicing directly to the airport terminals, comfortable bed, spacious room, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Comfortable and friendly hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2016
We stayed one night at this hotel before catching a plane early the next morning. It is about a ten-minute drive to the airport (on a Sunday morning). Our room was extremely comfortable, the staff were welcoming and friendly and the food in the dining room was delicious.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

poor customer service

Posted Oct 31, 2016
The hotel staff on duty on the night of my stay at the welcome desk were very unfriendly and not helpful to guest at check in and the wifi in my room was not working properly which I had to come down to complain and I was told there is nothing she can do.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall good

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Hounslow town center was easily accessible through public transport as well as it's proximity to the airport made it a good location to be staying at.
Cons: better room cleaning. While the cleaning staff were courteous I felt the cleaning aspect could be improved
Location: The location is not the best; hotel is on the main road with many other hotels but for business purposes it is functional.
Overall, the experience was good. The staff especially were courteous and tried to be attentive. Depending on who the person was, some were better than others.