Ratings based on 2,405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincolnshire village

Found through Expedia but...

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: See above
Location: Couldn't fault any of this .. perfect
Overall we were satisfied considering this was London and we wanted to, primarily, be near the Royal Albert Hall. Couldn't fault the location but we were put on sixth floor (top) and we were told on check- in that it was quiet. Wrong! Noisy air con right next to our window so couldn't open and even in December we needed air!! Room very warm with heat off!! Too small and cramped. Pillows good quality but feather and too soft .. duvet same .. bit of a fight to sleep. Maid was frugal when servicing tea tray .. not enough milks or decaf products. What a pity .. but having said all of this, we would go back ... can't fault reception and bar staff... well done all of you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shrewsbury

Central to where we need to be

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Hotel chosen because we had visited on two previous occasions. Central to our planned activities Hyde Park, museums and Albert Hall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Lovely hotel in a brilliant location.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
We only stayed for one night as we were just visiting London. Location was perfect, 5 minute walk from the tube. Hotel staff were lovely, very helpful & gave us great recommendations for where to go for dinner that evening & what to visit thats close by. We didn't have breakfast but they didn't rush us to check out the next day either. We had a really lovely time at this hotel, & you get cookies when you check in!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Position
Cons: Every thing fine
Location: Easy walk to tube
Clean quiet room. Good choice for breakfast, helpful staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016
場所的にはピカデリーサーカスから1駅でとても便利です。環境もいいのですが、部屋が狭いことが欠点。ロンドンなので、その点は仕方ないのかもしれません。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essex

Average hotel with good location

Posted Nov 9, 2016
The mattress was uncomfortable so found it difficult to sleep. Noise from outside was a little annoying. Breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Spacious room and sitting room. . Had space to store luggage and relax.
Cons: Bottle opener/cork screw not in the room, I had to walk down to the bar to open bottles.
Location: Tube easily accessible, central location, plenty to see within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Hotel located in South Kensington, 10mins walks to tube station, there bike rental just outside the hotel, can ride to Hyde Park... hotel are so close to Central London, but room are small
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

괜찮은 호텔

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: 괜찮은 식당이 많음
객실이 상대적으로 동급 호텔보다 넓으며 아침 식사도 깔끔하게 나옴. 다만 아침 신문은 배달되지 않음.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Emplacement Pratique, Confortable . Personnel prévenat . Bon petit déjeuner.