Ratings based on 1,030 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from eindhoven

Prettig hotel dichtbij Oxford Street

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Niet enorm groot en in rustige straat dichtbij Oxford Street en Hyde Park
Cons: Extra lift zou fijn zijn.
Location: Oxford Street en Hyde Park om de hoek. Metro station Marble Arch om de hoek Enorm goede locatie
Fijn gelegen hotel dichtbij Oxford Street en Hyde Park. Toch in een rustige straat. Hotel is niet zo groot waardoor het verblijf plezierig is. Prima kamers. Sinds overgang van Best Western naar Doubletree by Hilton zijn de kamers gerenoveerd en modern. Hotel zit in een oud huis van Lady Black.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Very nice Hotel, Location is superior ..

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Location and Staff
Cons: To have refregerator , I was surprised that there was no Frege in the room...
I really enjoiyed my stay at Double Tree , although the Family room is too small for three , My wife and my doughter .. but in general the Hotel location is outstanding and is recommended .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The room was very small comparing to the price. But clean and well equipped
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bucks

Weekend Break

Posted Jul 15, 2016
very close to oxford street, Hyde Park etc so once you're there you don't need your tube ticket. Staff are friendly and efficient and always with a warm welcome. The hot cookie on arrival was a nice touch. Would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Lovely hotel with renovated rooms, baths and linen. Good for me an my 2 kids. Great location as well with walking distance to shopping, dining, parks and tour buses.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: alt
Cons: litt lite rom ntet kjøleskap
Location: alt
kjempebra topp beliggenhet supert personale topp frokost
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Find another Hilton

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing
I have a Hilton honors gold card,so consider that I have a reasonable level of experience with them The single room I booked was very expensive, very small and did not even include breakfas for the price charged , So I considered it extremely poor value.but had little choice due to time constraints on my side, late booking, high demand at the time. Hotel is next to a building site. So Jack hammers going from 0900 to 1800. The hotel is tired looking in many places, and I will not go there again , as there are a plethora of better alternatives both in the Hilton chain plus others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Excellent Stay. Rooms were small, but comfortable. Good value for the area. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Anna from Íslandi

Frábært hótel við Oxford stræti

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Mjög vel staðsett og í alla staði frábært hótel á sanngjörnu verði
4 out of 5
by Frank from Norge

Perfekt beliggenhet

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Super beliggenhet, 50 meter fra Oxford street.