Ratings based on 647 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Shower very powerful in room 2

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Close to tube
But take care it does jump out of holder if aimed at wall
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Third 2 night stay

Posted Jul 28, 2016
This is my third stay at this property. All have been for 2 nights as I've been in transit from Cambridge to back to the United States. The location is good... being near to Earl's Court Tube station... and in Zone 1/2 for the 45 minute ride out to Heathrow. If you're going the other direction into more central London you have the option of the Piccadilly and District lines. (If you're going to Gatwick you can avoid Victoria station by using West Brompton station with one change of trains.) The staff is always friendly, helpful, and welcoming. This is simple accommodation. The singles are generally small with a kitchenette and all the necessary equipment/utensils. I was in Room 7 this time which is larger than the singles I've had previously. The downside is the sloping ceiling gets rather close (for a tall person) in the area over the bed and there are beams to be mindful of. The room has skylight windows that might challenge a shorter person wishing to open them (good to do on a warm day...yes, London can have those in summer.)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本 神戸市

1週間滞在には最適 。

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: ロケーション,コストパフォーマンス、スタッフの対応
Cons: 扇風機があれば良い。ハンガーが二本なのは少ない。
Location: 空港や中心部へのアクセスがいい割に、周りは落ち着いた雰囲気
予想外に暑いロンドンでした。部屋には冷房施設がなく扇風機もありませんので 日中は過ごしにくかったです。おまけに隣は工事中で、騒音に悩まされました。 しかし、半地下のシングルルームは狭くなく、キッチンとレインフォールシャワーが設置されているので、滞在には十分です。ホテルと反対側の改札口付近には、パブ、カフェ、ドラッグストアやスーパーがあり、一通りのものは揃います。 ロケーションは最高で、ロンドン中心部やヒースロー空港まで地下鉄一本で行けます。 スタッフが常駐していないので、到着時間を知らせておくと待っていてくれます。私の場合到着が遅れ真夜中になってしまい、普通のアパートの佇まいのホテルを探すのに手間取りましたが,待っていてくれました。 コストパフォーマンスを考えると、真夏以外なら断然お勧めします。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good location

Posted Jun 14, 2016
On the whole, this is a pleasant stay in London. Convenient location lets you travel to most of the attractions at ease.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Xalapa Ver México

Estudio ideal localizado

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: Que no le faltaba nada en un espacio reducido si pero bien equipada. Así como su localización a pasos de un acceso al metro.
Cons: Mi habitación era muy pequeña pero para mi no fue problema (no soy corpulento, alto y viajo ligero) ya que reservé la mas económica y pequeña.
Location: La zona es mezcla de residencial y a un par de calles enorme actividad comercial, restaurantera.
Me hospedé en este hotel que ofrece estudios de varias capacidades, en mi caso me he quedado en un estudio económico individual. Decir que si es pequeño, no les engañaré que no queda mucho espacio para moverse, pero me he adaptado muy bien, mi equipaje era solo de mano, enormes equipajes quizá encuentren inconvenientes en este modelo de estudio. El estudio estaba bien equipado con su pequeña cocina que me resultó muy funcional y practica, todo esto al lado de la cama lo mismo que el baño privado. Buen WiFi, TV, amenidades de baño básicas presentes. Lo que mas disfruté creo que fue su localización, que si bien no está en un área central de Londres tiene la importante estación de Earls Court a media cuadra (su acceso oeste que da justo al foro de mismo nombre). Por lo mismo la conectividad con el resto de la ciudad y/o aeropuertos resulta muy practica. Todo esto a un precio inmejorable para una habitación similar en las partes mas central de la ciudad. A unas 3 cuadras se localiza una tienda supermercado de gran tamaño para comprar lo necesario (a buen precio) y ahorrar costos con la enorme ventaja de cocinar en tu habitación. Para los que no, el resto de la zona es bastante comercial sobre todo a un par de calles no necesariamente la calle donde se localiza que es residencial y bastante tranquila en general.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from Simpsonville, SC

Well located, great owner, good room!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
My daughter and I were in the UK for pleasure. Earl's Court Studio is in a nice neighborhood, literally around the corner from the Tube, and just a couple blocks from several restaurants. There is no air conditioning, but the owner provided us with a fan which helped immensely. The rooms facing the street were a bit loud, but as tired as we were, it didn't bother us! The rooms are small,as most European rooms, but it was nice to have the mini fridge and a microwave. We never used the stove. Definitely would recommend!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shin-Jung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Compact single room close to Earls Court Undergrou

Posted May 8, 2016
The room was on the second floor - no lift but my bag was whisked away to my room as soon as I arrived. Having experienced other compact single rooms at various hotels in London, I was pleasantly surprised with the bathroom (looks new and decent sized shower) and floor space (my bag fitted away under the bed). Small kitchenette with microwave, small fridge, toaster, kettle and two burners for cooking. Sufficient cutlery etc all very clean. Adjustable radiator (I stayed early May 2016 when it was still cool in the morning) and lots of hot water in the shower. No air con but two windows that open. Buses and trains on the doorstep and full size 24/7 Tesco 5 minute walk away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena ubicación

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: La ubicación y la cercanía al tube.
Cons: Los baños son chicos y en ocasiones el agua caliente no era tan caliente, pero sucedió pocas veces.
La ubicación de los studios es buena, cerca de supermercados y a una cuadra de la calle comercial. Hay una estación de tube a la vuelta. La atención del personal fue buena.