Ratings based on 653 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth australia

Ok but

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Location and facilities
Cons: Air con
Location: Excellent location to everything
We were given room 2 in the basement . The room was clean and comfortable and a kitchenette to prepare food, beds were comfortable. there was only a small portable fan and the room was very stuffy when the temperature increased. Could be a problem on very hot days. There was a scruffy courtyard that led to the hotel laundry and privacy can be an issue. Finally the room is under room 6 and the occupants were walking around at all hours -- no sleep Hotel is in a great location and close to tube and restaurants . would stay again but not in room 2
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Shower very powerful in room 2

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Close to tube
But take care it does jump out of holder if aimed at wall
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Third 2 night stay

Posted Jul 28, 2016
This is my third stay at this property. All have been for 2 nights as I've been in transit from Cambridge to back to the United States. The location is good... being near to Earl's Court Tube station... and in Zone 1/2 for the 45 minute ride out to Heathrow. If you're going the other direction into more central London you have the option of the Piccadilly and District lines. (If you're going to Gatwick you can avoid Victoria station by using West Brompton station with one change of trains.) The staff is always friendly, helpful, and welcoming. This is simple accommodation. The singles are generally small with a kitchenette and all the necessary equipment/utensils. I was in Room 7 this time which is larger than the singles I've had previously. The downside is the sloping ceiling gets rather close (for a tall person) in the area over the bed and there are beams to be mindful of. The room has skylight windows that might challenge a shorter person wishing to open them (good to do on a warm day...yes, London can have those in summer.)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本 神戸市

1週間滞在には最適 。

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: ロケーション,コストパフォーマンス、スタッフの対応
Cons: 扇風機があれば良い。ハンガーが二本なのは少ない。
Location: 空港や中心部へのアクセスがいい割に、周りは落ち着いた雰囲気
予想外に暑いロンドンでした。部屋には冷房施設がなく扇風機もありませんので 日中は過ごしにくかったです。おまけに隣は工事中で、騒音に悩まされました。 しかし、半地下のシングルルームは狭くなく、キッチンとレインフォールシャワーが設置されているので、滞在には十分です。ホテルと反対側の改札口付近には、パブ、カフェ、ドラッグストアやスーパーがあり、一通りのものは揃います。 ロケーションは最高で、ロンドン中心部やヒースロー空港まで地下鉄一本で行けます。 スタッフが常駐していないので、到着時間を知らせておくと待っていてくれます。私の場合到着が遅れ真夜中になってしまい、普通のアパートの佇まいのホテルを探すのに手間取りましたが,待っていてくれました。 コストパフォーマンスを考えると、真夏以外なら断然お勧めします。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
地點很棒,廚房設備齊全。 櫃台人員不是太友善,擅自把暖氣斷電,想多要條地毯卻不肯多給,住了五天垃圾桶才清一次。
3 out of 5
by Luke from Taiwan

Acceptable

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Ordinary...
4 out of 5
by Lai Yee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good location

Posted Jun 14, 2016
On the whole, this is a pleasant stay in London. Convenient location lets you travel to most of the attractions at ease.
5 out of 5
by Mine from Gothenburg

Simpel and best!

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Have been in London for weekend stays with shopping and other stuff that includes a good short vacation. This was my second stay at Earls Court. Gives you more the feeling of a hostel then a hotel but could not be more cozy and comfy. Rooms very clean, staff always so helpful and kind. Location is just the best. My first hotelexperience in London and definitly the only one I need!
5 out of 5
by Anysiley

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Has great