Ratings based on 685 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Convenient hotel for a short break

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Just spent a night there. Furniture is basic but adequate. The bed was clean and comfortable. Nice, clean shoer with plenty of hot water. Wi-Fi worked well.I would happily stay there for a few days, especially as there are some basic cooking facilities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Brilliant location with easy access to central London. Plenty of room for a family of four. Friendly, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Clean, affordable stay for a traveler on a budget

Posted Dec 30, 2016
I love this place. Excellent location near tube to airport and central London. Clean, good staff, small kitchen makes it perfect for the traveler on a budget to prepare your own meals.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible night sleep!

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible room, ceiling that cut interest half the room, noisy! Uncomfortable and cheap mattress! Terrible nights sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good location

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Nice hotel, perfect location- 50 m away from earls court tube station on picadilly line just a few stops from hyde park, soho and the center Very clean and well equipped (flat screen, full kitchinette with fridge, stove, microwave, pans , silverware, etc The only downside is that the double room was rather small, but i guess thats the case with most london hotels ....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and budget hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
This is a nice little hotel. No frills but completely filled my needs for a reasonably priced hotel, with an ensuite bathroom! It couldn't have been better placed near the Earls Court tube station. The hotel manager Dimir was always around if I needed help with anything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Basic, small room with kitchenette. Only view from our room was of an alley and entrance to another room. As an efficiency, there was no apparent housekeeping while we were there but fresh towels were left after the second day. For the price and location, it was very good. The neighborhood is safe and is in the process of being upgraded. The walls are very thin--bring ear plugs. You can hear everything being discussed/happening in the hallway--including those departing at 4 am for early flights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and facilities.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Positive experience. Was given a free upgrade to a room for 4, due to length of stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The place to stay!

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel management is very helpful. Damir the manager collected my Premier Football tickets for me , as they required a signature. Property is a straight shot from LHR on Picadilly Line. Plenty of Pubs, Grocery stores, and a Laundry. Great walking area. Suggest morning walks in Brompton Cemetary. 15 minutes walk from Stamford Bridge (Chelsea Football Club). I have stayed at Earls Ct. Studios 5 times... it is my default starting point when staying in London. AND THE PRICE IS RIGHT!