Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Comoda Location ma bassi standard di pulizia

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Vicinanza alla stazione e comodità del materasso
Cons: pulilzia approfondita
Location: a due passi da victoria station e da tutti i negozi di prima necessità
La camera era accogliente e il materasso davvero comodo!! L'unica pecca era la polvere dentro gli armadi e nella moquette...certe volte si starnutiva. Il bagno era tipo quello della roulotte...pavimento in plastica, lavandino minuscolo...come d'altronde è un pò ovunque in Inghilterra.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toulouse

Cher, sale, inconfortable

Posted Nov 29, 2016
La chambre H12, en sous sol nous fut attribuée. Chambre sale, beaucoup de moisissures, poussière... Lit très inconfortable. Pas de chauffage dans la SDB. La télévision fonctionnait bien. Petit déjeuner cher pour ce qui est proposé. Bien pour la localisation. Passable pour jeunes pas trop exigents.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena ubicación

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pues el Eaton Square ni lo pisamos, fuimos a hacer el check in al Tophams y de alli ya no nos movimos porque nos dieron la habitación allí, que por lo visto por lo que nos dijo otra huésped el Eaton Square no valía nada. El Tophams estaba bien pero el de recepción no se explicaba muy bien, nos dijo que para tener baño en la habitación teníamos que pagar 60£, le dijimos que no y cuando llegamos a la habitación, tenía baño, pero no nos cobró. Habitación pequeñita pero todo muy limpio, cama cómoda y sobretodo buena ubicación, a 5 minutos a pie de Victoria Station y cerca de BigBen también. Lo único malo que puedo decir es que nos dijeron que el desayuno era a las 7 y el domingo nos tuvimos que ir sin desayunar, porque era a las 8 y nuestro vuelo salía pronto así que no mos daba tiempo.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Desperately seeking redecoration

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: Lots of restaurants in Victoria
Tiny shower and loo, a step in the middle of the room. Paint peeling.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

Affreux, honteux!

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Aucuns
Cons: Tout aurait pu être mieux c'est une honte comme hotel des wc public sont loins sal que leurs chambre
Personnel très désagréable! Vous prend de haut des l'arrivée on me propose de rajouter 70pounds par nuit pour une meilleure chambre !!! Je refuse évidement arriver dans la chambre les wc sont à l'extérieur .. salle bain qui pue l'humidité douche encore avec de l'eau !! Moquette salle chambre avec mauvaise odeur tâches au plafond sol, poussière partout manque tout les tiroirs table de chevet casser avec vis apparent !! Bouilloire avec de l'eau et plein de calcaire j'ai eu une réaction allergique due a la poussière et acariens !!! Ma fille s'est brûler la main à cause du chauffage électrique qui dégage une odeur n'ose abonde! Jai payer deux nuits dans cette affreux endroit je suis parti des le lendemain matin c'est une honte que de proposer ses chambres et surtout pour ce tarif!!les photos non rien a voir avec l'endoit!! Je vous déconseille vivement
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dammam, Saudi Arabia

Price is good

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: Victora London station
Noisy not comfortable to sleep long and the room very small
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kameronderhoud:slecht ligging: perfect

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Voor 1 nachtje dit hotel geboekt. Gelukkig! Had er niet nog langer willen zijn. Kamer ziet er oud uit, er zijn dingen kapot en het is niet afgewerkt. Ik vind dit Hotel niet de 3 sterren waard. En de foto's zijn volgens mij van het hampton hotel waar je je ook moet inchecken. Ligging is perfect, alles is op loopafstand te doen(voor de actieve mensen) bigben,buckingham palace,hyde park, london eye, tower bridge. Het bed ligt prima en het ontbijt is goed! Dus er zijn wat afwegingen als je voor dit hotel kiest. Wanneer je een transfer naar Victoria hierbij boekt, let er dan op dat de aangegeven bushaltes 13/14 niet meer bestaan (op luton AirPort) dit moeten D en E haltes zijn.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful. Just awful.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Its very close to Victoria station. The staff are friendly.
Cons: On checking in the staff neither the staff nor I could find my room (number 12). It turned out to be in the basement. There was no window in the bedroom, the ceiling lights didn't work and it was the lumpiest, most uncomfortable mattress that I've ever attempted to sleep on. Just terrible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Eaton Square

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, cleanliness & breakfast.
Cons: Loose tap fittings
Location: Close to Victoria Station and several small pubs.
Good location, Good staff, very helpful and polite. Clean comfortable rooms. Breakfast was included and was most satisfactory. Just a couple of little things that if improved would give a much better experience. There were several plumbing fittings that could use a good tightening down. The loose tap fittings while working fine were annoying. This could be fixed very easily.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hobrede

Uitstekende ligging, personeel ongeinteresseerd

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Ligging, vlak bij victoria
Cons: Personeel
Nette kamer, goede prijs-kwaliteitverhouding. Personeel is niet je van het.