Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

beautiful hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Loved all the hi tech controls in the room especially the tilting massaging bed, one of the most comfortable bed ever. The staff were very friendly
Location: only 5 minutes walk to Victoria with links to all transport
Great location close to Victoria. The hotel was very comfortable and the staff all really friendly and helpful. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great sleep

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
one night stay. Sleps fantastic in a Hästens bed. Great room facilities. Great breakfast and close to Victoria Station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lars Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Evelyn from canada

ship's cabin with all the amenities.

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Tho the room was small, it was ultra modern with touch controls for lights. Enough closet and storage. Clean. Ate off site as we were out and about. Location good tho Victoria Tube station doesn't have lifts which are convenient when you have heavy luggage. A good choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Henrik from Stockholm

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Allt verkade perfekt, men sen fanns det inget varmvatten, detta var dock inte hotellets fel. På begäran fixade de nytt rum på likvärdigt hotell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

one of my top 3 boutique hotels!

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed in London for about 17 days and it sucks that I only got to stay here for two nights. I'm a travel blogger from the Philippines and I've stayed in a few fine boutique hotels around the world and this has got to be part of my top 3. I loved the service, the room (a lot of plus points that it was very high tech) and the location is fantastic. Just a stone throw away from Victoria Station - the busiest one in central London . Would recommend this to all my friends! Plus the price is not bad when you book early :) P.S. I was not paid to stay in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bengt from Stockholm

Trevligt och lugnt

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket bra hotell på lugn gata nära Victoria. Centralt och bra. Rummen snygga men något små.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful!

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Loved this hotel and all the amenities. Loccitane products, massage beds, room fragrance, rain showers and many TV channels. Well worth it! Will be staying again next time in London!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great boutique hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very good small boutique hotel. Newly refurbished, lot's of gadgets in the room, good location close to Victoria station and clean. Highly recommended.