Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ky

Posted Sep 2, 2017
The breakfast was a bit disappointing. But overall our stay was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london ky

Posted May 7, 2017
Everyone was great the staff was excellent it was affordable and comfortable it was close to where I was going I would recommend this place to anyone staying in London there was nearby restaurants and I enjoyed the waffle machine
3 out of 5
by Catherine

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
I was really disappointed. When I booked the room it said that they had a indoor pool an it was even open. My son an I was so disappointed cause that was the reason why we stayed there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
good time
1 out of 5
by joseph from Iselin nj

Wouldn't go there again!!

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Owner is rude and very obnoxious. He charged my card i used to hold res after I paid cash. Fire alarm went off both nights we were there once at 230 am.
2 out of 5
by melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Linda from London, Kentucky

nasty

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
its a bed..thats it. the mattresses are dirty..burn holes in comforters. dust everywhere..Doesn't look like they clean it. Young lady at the front desk very friendly and efficient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

UGH

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Thread bare sheets, towels that look like they've been used since the 1950's, dingy dirty room. NEVER AGAIN!
4 out of 5
by Earl from Lewisburg, ky

Good Motel

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
This was a nice hotel for the price. We made plans at the last minute to attend the car show at Somerset and there were no rooms available there at a decent motel so we drove the additional 35 miles to London and it turned out to be a good choice. The motel is close to some good eating places and if traveling on Interstate 75 it's very convenient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel met basic needs but did not meet our hopes; for the price, it seemed to be in need of much attention. It seemed to fit a lower price range. The toilet did not have a lid; the sheets on the bed were pulled up as if a customer had done it rather than someone responsible for the cleanliness/tidiness of the room. The bathroom walls had grime on them. The carpet did not feel clean, and there was the presence of cigarette smoke in the hallway.