Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

comfort for the money

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Pros: Easy access from main road, room comfort.
Cons: the breakfast sucks, carpet in rooms would help.
Location: Plenty of things to do and see, flea markets in London and Corbin, Colonel Harlan Sanders original restaurant on Hw 25 in Corbin. Fishing everywhere,
The Hotel has no carpeting in the rooms, just those vinyl adhesive back strips, carpet would be nice. Beds were comfortable to me, felt good on my soar back. The breakfast was the worst, cheapest just plain nasty. No variety and the usual gravy was watered down to the point it ran through the fork. So I thought I would get some fruit, well only green bananas. We went out for breakfast the second day. For room comfort and cleanliness its a good buy. If you wast the breakfast you might want to reconsider.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Feb 10, 2018
The pool and hot tub were closed, this was the only reason I picked this location.
2 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgetown

Arrived after midnight. Charged twice.

Posted Dec 9, 2017
We called before booking on Expedia and let them know we were going to be arriving after midnight. They said that was okay and they would let the next shift know. Upon arrival, we were told that nothing was passed along about us arriving after midnight and we were marked as a no show. Therefore, we were charged again, and obviously couldn’t use Expedia points to get discounts. Waited 4 days and the hotel denied me a refund. Happy holidays. We will not be staying there again.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ky

Posted Sep 2, 2017
The breakfast was a bit disappointing. But overall our stay was nice.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london ky

Posted May 7, 2017
Everyone was great the staff was excellent it was affordable and comfortable it was close to where I was going I would recommend this place to anyone staying in London there was nearby restaurants and I enjoyed the waffle machine
3 out of 5
by Catherine

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
I was really disappointed. When I booked the room it said that they had a indoor pool an it was even open. My son an I was so disappointed cause that was the reason why we stayed there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
good time
1 out of 5
by joseph from Iselin nj

Wouldn't go there again!!

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Owner is rude and very obnoxious. He charged my card i used to hold res after I paid cash. Fire alarm went off both nights we were there once at 230 am.
2 out of 5
by melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Linda from London, Kentucky


Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
its a bed..thats it. the mattresses are dirty..burn holes in comforters. dust everywhere..Doesn't look like they clean it. Young lady at the front desk very friendly and efficient.