Ratings based on 1,162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Freundlichkeit des Personals
Cons: Ablage für Handtücher für 4 Personen recht nicht
Location: zentrale, gute Lage
Gute Lage, sehr hilfsbereites Personal, 4er Zimmer war groß genug und für den Preis eine gute Wahl
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage in der NähE von Paddington Station.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Lage passt. Frühstück landestypisch, aber vollkommen ausreichend. Zimmer recht klein, aber für London ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Was in a very good location, although the hotel itself is quite old and small. Good place to stay for a couple of nights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nicaragua

Nice Hotel and well located

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Hot Water. Security.
Location: Well connected with transportation, restaurants,etc
LIke the title..nice hotel and well located BUT copule days the hot water did not work. Rooms are small. Staff is friendly. However one night a naked men was on the hall way and I was concern about my security and rest of guests.They should have cameras on hall ways.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Good location

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Helpful staff. Surrounded by many restaurants and right nearby a tube access. Very small and humble, but was good for a few nights stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hyffsat hotell vid Paddington

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Centralt läge, ok frukost
Cons: Liten dubbelsäng ~130cm och sängarna var väldigt hårda/ojämna. AC fungerade inte på hälften av rummen, där de fungerade lät de väldigt mycket.
Location: Ligger precis bredvid Hyde park. Bra läge mellan Paddington och Lancaster gates tunnelbana.
Vi bodde onsdag till söndag. Hade svårt för sängarna och sov dåligt då det även var väldigt varmt. AC fungerade inte på hälften av rummen enligt receptionen. Frukost var ok med ägg,bacon, bönor, toast, youghurt, mjölk och flingor samt olika drycker. Hotellet ligger bra men jag skulle inte boka det igen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good budget hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
A short walk from Paddington or Lancaster Gate (I think it was) this hotel is perfectly adequate. Don't expect spacious rooms but it's clean, comfortable and has hot water. There was also a safe in the room and a vending machine for water/drinks in the lobby. Toiletries are two dispensers of Dove/Lux near the sink and in the shower. Plenty of towels were provided.
5 out of 5
by Debbie from Luton

Lovely little hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
We had one night in London and wanted to be close to everything. This hotel was so reasonably priced, and although the room was compact it had everything we needed. checking in and out was easy and it's so near the parks Unless you are looking for luxury and the facilities of a big hotel this hotel does the job
4 out of 5
by Anders

Mycket bra mindre Hotell

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket trevligt mindre hotell med Engelsk frukost buffé. Bra läge med närhet till tunnelbana och buss. Sängarna var lite hårda, om man nu ska säga något negativt. Rekomenderar detta hotell.
2 out of 5
by Kristine Ivy from Chicago, IL

Average

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Booked this hotel last minute for a very low price. We got a double bedroom to stay in for 2 nights. The room is very small so luggages were hard to maneuver around. The room was clean and it did have air conditioning so it did the job for two nights. Shower head had a little bit of mold. They were renovating during the time of our stay, but it didn't bother us too much because we were out sightseeing for the whole day and only stayed in the room to sleep. Overall it was an ok hotel for the two nights we needed at the last minute for a decent price.