Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

駅からも近くキレイなホテルです

Posted Jun 1, 2015
2日間滞在しました。Russell Squareからも近く、駅からホテルまでにWaitroseやBootsもありますし、パブやカフェなどもあります。朝ごはんも充実してました。 エレベーターがないので、スーツケースは自分で持ち運びしないといけないのがちょっと大変でしたが、それ以外は過ごしやすいホテルでした。 Piccadilly lineを利用できるので、空港から地下鉄で1時間くらいです。Heathrow expressを利用することも考えましたが、重いスーツケースを持って地下鉄を数回乗り換えることになるので、お金と時間を考えると1本で空港まで行けるのは非常に便利だと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pete from Houston

comfortable and a great location

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
i had a great time! Was right in the heart of kings cross and perfect for walking the city!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Line Kamhaug from Oslo, Norway

Nice small hotel close to St. Pancras/King's Cross

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
A nice little hotel close to St. Pancras and King's Cross. It sits in a nice and relatively quiet neighborhood. I stayed in a single room with shared bath. The room was small but not too bad, the shared toilets and showers were clean and nice, although a little bit far away from my room. They serve an OK breakfast, but there are lots of places nearby to eat at if you need something more fancy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville TN

Ideal spot in London

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Just about everything! Great value.
Location: Euro Hotel is nestled into an established neighborhood near King's Cross rail station. It's in walking distance from the British Library.
The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and quiet and felt safe with good locks on the door. Maintenance issues were addressed promptly. The location was superb, convenient to everything needful for a productive stay. They even served a great breakfast every morning. I'd recommend this place to anyone, any time.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Une seule et dernière fois

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil très froid et peu professionnel. Chambre étouffante, il y faisait très chaud et assez vieillotte : pour 120£ la nuit on peut s'attendre au moins à un lit taille adulte mais non ! Le lendemain même chose, très déçue. La cuvette des wc cassée, le peu de service, bref je ne reviendrai pas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrew from Leeds

Lovely Russel Square / Tavistock Hotel

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Warm and friendly welcome - very flexible with luggage - can even leave and return if you exit London. Great restaurants nearby and a wonderful breakfast. I stayed in Room 23 - a nice twin on the front facing the square and the park gardens.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christina from Aarhus

Peaceful, friendly, clean and good location

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Travelled with 10yo daughter. Booked The Euro as a good price/location combination. Found it peaceful, friendly, clean and the location perfect: Close to the tube and buses, a short distance from the sights we wanted to see and yet in a very peaceful area. The twin we booked was more spacious than expected, the staff was friendly and helpful, breakfast was OK - nothing out of the ordinary, the eggs a bit dry but otherwise fine. Good wifi connection. Not a luxury hotel but fully lived up to the expectations set by the hotel description and classification.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Atle from Stavanger

Positiv opplevelse

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Enkelt og greit hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stefan from Bjuv

Bra hotell

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Bra och lugnt område, hjälpsam och trevlig personal, rent och fräscht. Bra frukost. Ganska litet rum men fullt tillräckligt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claude from Paris

Se faire sa propre opinion.

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons été très agréablement surpris par, la proximité de l'hôtel par rapport à la Gare de Pancrast. Vu certains commentaires, nous nous attendions à un accueil "froid". Rien de cela. Une jeune Femme nous a accueilli avec le sourire. Elle a été à l'écoute de nos besoins (adaptateur). Nous n'avons pas tout compris à 100%, mais l'intonation et le sourire nous a mis en confiance.