Ratings based on 591 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Good straight forward stay. Room was very good too
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely stay at The Euro, very friendly and welcoming. Would certainly return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds

A Lovely Stay

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: There are lots of museums, parks and restaurants in the area. My particular favourite is the British Museum.
My room was really quiet - just the way I want it. My bed was wonderful - I slept very well indeed. The bathrooms were immaculate, and the breakfasts were lovely. The staff were always cheerful and helpful. I had a fantastic weekend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over priced, small hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
The Euro Hotel is grossly over priced for the style of room offered. I have far more options in Paris, much, much more up to date and attractive!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for one or two nights

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Close to trains and underground
Location: Excellent location to transport and restaurants
Good value for London - walking distance to trains and underground
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, good breakfast, clean rooms, fast wifi. Room with a view. Showers are small and separate toilets a bit outdated, but I'm just getting picky. Great stay in a centric location near the tube. I would come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bend, Oregon, USA

Comfortable facilities, welcoming and helpful staf

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, quiteness and friendly staff
Cons: larger rooms but we understand that this is impractical.
Location: We only used the hotel as an overnight stop on the way to France
One night stay prior to taking the Eurostar. Surprisingly quiet location, clean if small room, excellent breakfast and very helpful and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean and convenient.

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice area, nice hotel. Room was small, which is to be expected. But very nice little bathroom and shower en suite. Great location and safe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Location is great. Room is nice. The problem was no lift.