Ratings based on 526 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trop cher pour le niveau de confort

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Proximité Saint Pancras et stations de métro et lignes de bus.
Cons: Tout ce qui est décrit plus haut
Location: Saint Pancras International (à 900 mètres) point de départ pour visiter la capitale (transports en commun pratiques). Beaucoup de restaurants
Réception au fond de la salle des petits déjeuners (il faut la trouver) Accueil moyen, le personnel parle à peine l'anglais. Pas d'ascenceur (chambre au deuxième étage) pas de personnel pour aider à porter les valises, pas de climatisation dans la chambre, salle de bains étouffante malgré la ventilation, abattant des WC de mauvaise qualité, en plastique, qui se détachait sans cesse (signalé à la réception) Uniquement "English Breakfast", pas de viennoiseries ni de choix de pains. Ménage dans la chambre approximatif, lits juste rabattus
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

small hotel, quiet

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: quiet, reasonable breakfast
Cons: take notice of requests
Location: close to train, nothing much else in the vicinity
asked for a ground floor room for health reasons, got a 2nd floor room up 4 steep flights of stairs, very unsatisfactory, had to get the odd job man to come and lug suitcases up the stairs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good Location to Trains; Good Value

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Nice old hotel, no lift so you have to walk up. Very nice breakfast. Quiet neighborhood at night; construction close by during the day. I liked it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

ロンドン観光に最適

Posted Aug 9, 2016
初の一人旅だったので、都心部に近いところを探してこちらを選びました。駅から7分ほどで観光には便利でしたが、周りにお店が何もないのでそれだけ注意です。お水は駅で買って帰ってました。 ホテルはシングルサイズと記載されてましたが、セミダブルサイズで、部屋も綺麗で広めでした。シャワーしかなかったですが、こちらも綺麗で良かったです。 ただ本当にエレベーターがないので、荷物が多いと大変です(笑) 朝ごはんも美味しくて、スタッフの皆さんも親切で過ごしやすかったです。また機会があれば泊まりたいです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just ok for a night

Posted Jul 31, 2016
u get what u pay for. it's a motel at a nice location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel but bed a bit hard. breakfast very gool

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: plenty coffee and milk etc in room
Location: easy access
plenty coffee and milk in room for coffee making. liked that very much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrally placed and only a short walk from St Pan

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Good sized room, clean and tidy, Excellent breakfast. Polite and efficient staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay at the heart of London

Posted May 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Cleanness, spacious room.
Cons: Internet access speed average and not 100% reliable.
Location: Great location next to Euston station, museum, other attractions. Pubs and restaurants around the corner. Perfect for meetings at UCL).
Was pleasantly surprised by the spacious room (for London) and cleanness of this hotel. Great location and very professionally managed.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Milwaukee

Needed little, and got it—in spades. Happy.

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
This lovely and simple place is what a weary academic needed. I was in London to work at the British Library, which was literally 200 yards away. I would have accepted any hotel because of its proximity to the BL. But I chanced upon the Euro Hotel, looked at its website, and thought to myself, "It's perfect for me. I'll be on my own, going to work, then to dinner, and then back to the hotel to work." The Euro Hotel fit the bill perfectly. I visited in early May, when it happened to be warm, and then with light showers. I opened my window that faced out to the front of the hotel and left it wide open each evening for three hours will I worked happily on my computer in my single bed, tidy little room. And it *is* a tidy little room, if you're getting a single room (as I wanted). I could not have been happier with the people who worked there, the quiet, the access to nice and simple restaurants, bars, Laundromats, and even Starbucks around the corner. The morning breakfast was slow-paced and genial. When I needed to print up my boarding pass for my flight out, they pointed to the simple computer in the corner of the main breakfast room and said, "it's all hooked up to the printer." Click, click, had my boarding pass. If you're on your own, and need a very few things in your world—but those very few things matter—then this is a great get for you. A first rate B&B.
4 out of 5
by Hideyuki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels