Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Naty

great value for money!

Posted Dec 4, 2012 on HotelClub
The hotel is central in this huge avenue of hotels, it's close to everything, to the Oxford street shopping area, Hyde park, the Tube, everything! The room was clean, confortable, the bathroom very small, but new, clean and perfectly functional. Only thing, bring your own shampoo and detergents...We could choose between the continental and English breakfast that was very good and tasty. It is really a great place for the money! I would highly recommend it if you're into sightseeing and not romantic room stay-ins! :-D I think I will book it again on my next stay!
3 out of 5
by Phil from Sydney, Australia

Ok hotel for the money

Posted Jun 1, 2011
The room was clean and quiet, but had a strong smell of bleach. The breakfast service was prompt, if not overly friendly, and the food was ok. My only major criticism would be the shower - the hot water took about 5 minutes to come through, the shower rose fell off and had to be screwed back in, and the shower head was held in place with a ribbon. But for somewhere relatively chep to stay for a few nights that's close to public transport and not far from the city centre, it was fine.
2 out of 5
by Anonymous

La pulizia era appena accetabile

Posted Dec 28, 2010 on RatesToGo
La pulizia era appena accetabile fatta eccezione per capelli e peli tra gli asciugamani puliti. Il lavandino era grande come un piatto fondo...il servizio non era il massimo: ogni mattina assistevamo a liti tra il personale che serviva la colazione e gli osptiti colpevoli di essere arrivati con qualche minuto di ritardo o di trattenersi troppo a lungo nella sala. Altra chicca quando siamo tornati a prendere i bagagli per la partenza il receptionist era andato a farsi un panino lasciando la porta dell'albergo chiusa a chiave...abbiamo rischiato l'aereo!1 sistemazione e servizi non valevano il prezzo seppur economico rispetto agli altri. Nota veramente positiva la posizione a 2 da tutte le linee della metro e in una zona molto carina
4 out of 5
by Anonymous

manque de climatisation pour ma

Posted Jun 28, 2010 on RatesToGo
manque de climatisation pour ma SINGLE sous les toits par 28-30°C
5 out of 5
by Anonymous

Very basic but a good price and

Posted May 29, 2010 on RatesToGo
Very basic but a good price and location. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Michitaka

パディントン駅から徒歩5分とどこに行くにも便利。部屋は机もイ

Posted May 26, 2010 on RatesToGo
パディントン駅から徒歩5分とどこに行くにも便利。部屋は机もイスもなく、ちょっとした書き物をする事が出来ず不便。冷蔵庫に入れたい物があったが、部屋には冷蔵庫がなかったので、スタッフと交渉したら、ホテルの冷蔵庫を貸してくれた。
4 out of 5
by Anonymous

Hotel très agréable, bien situé,

Posted Apr 2, 2010 on RatesToGo
Hotel très agréable, bien situé, dans un quartier calme près de la gare, du métro et des bus de Paddington. Trés propre- accueil sympathique - très bonne literie - bon petit déjeuner . Coté négatif: pas d'ascenseur (le 4ème étage avec les bagages, c'est un peu dur !) - salle de bain dans toutes les chambres, oui, mais quelle salle de bain!!!. Malgré une propreté irréprochable, la salle d'eau est minuscule et le pire, c'est la douche, soit de l'eau fumante, soit de l'eau froide, soit pas d'eau du tout. et de plus, la paume de douche est fixée au mur (très haut): c'est vraiment du sport pour se laver... Malgré se gros défaut, on garde un très bon souvenir de notre séjour.
4 out of 5
by Anonymous

Très bien situé, hôtel calme et

Posted Apr 2, 2010 on RatesToGo
Très bien situé, hôtel calme et accueillant. Salle de bain très propre mais impraticable. La douche ne fonctionne pas, le dernier jour, je n'ai pas eu d'eau du tout.
5 out of 5
by Anonymous

Quiet location near Hyde Park.

Posted Dec 2, 2009 on RatesToGo
Quiet location near Hyde Park. Great service, rooms a bit small but adequate. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Anonymous

ヒースロー空港からのアクセス、2つの路線の地下鉄に近く便利で

Posted Nov 7, 2009 on RatesToGo
ヒースロー空港からのアクセス、2つの路線の地下鉄に近く便利でした。ロンドンは地下鉄網が発達していてどこにでも行けますが、階段が多くスーツケースを持って動くのは大変そうだったので、ここに連泊して良かったです。 部屋は広くはありませんが、清潔で一人旅には十分でした。バスタブがないことを除けば不満はありません。ホテル近くのパブもいい感じ!でした。