Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Michelle from Elmhurst, IL USA

Bad bad bad, but in a decent neighborhood.

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
The room was about two feet bigger than the bed on two sides (the bed was pushed into one of the corners). It was very very hard to find any space to move around, store our luggage, etc. The bathroom door hit the bed when you opened the door in the bedroom. The hair dryer hose was broken. There was a 10 pound deposit to get a remote. The wifi was among the worst networks I have ever seen, and when we reported this to the front desk staff, we were met with a shrug and he said "sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn't".The hotel was a short walk to
1 out of 5
by Simon from Erlangen

Kleinstes Zimmer das ich je erlebt habe

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Wir haben für 125€ pro Nacht in Zimmer 21 gewohnt. Das Zimmer hat kein Fenster, incl. Bad eine Grundfläche von weniger als 9 Quadratmetern und keinerlei Ablagemöglichkeiten (kein Regal, kein Schrank). Für diesen Preis ist das eine Zumutung. Frühstück gibt es in einem ebenso fensterlosen Kellerraum, der viel zu klein für die Anzahl der Gäste ist.
3 out of 5
by Hanna

Toppenläge, men dåligt skick på hotellet

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellets läge kunde inte vara bättre! Det ligger i ett lugnt område, men gick jättefort att ta sig in till stan med tunnelbanan som bara var 5 min promenad bort. I området finns både affärer och restauranger. Vi bodde på 5e våningen på hotellet. Det fanns ingen hiss och trapporna var smala med höga trappsteg så det var riktigt jobbigt att ta sig upp. Det fanns ingen tvål eller schampo i duschen och det var svårt att få tryck och värme i vattnet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Uljana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Nikita Faber from København

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Jeg har efterhånden boet på en del hoteller, men Exhibition court hotel er klart det klammeste! Der var møgbeskidt og uhumsk
1 out of 5
by Fatih from Wien

Katastrophe

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Zimmer grösse für Minions
5 out of 5
by Gary from Hastings

Business trip

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great location and smart area ..... Comfortable and clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotellopphold, London 27-30 juli 2015

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Veldig bråkete/dårlig isolert, man hører bla. veldig godt om naborommet har på tv/prater og bruker dusjen. Minimalt med fasiliteter på rommet. Har bodd bedre plasser til lignende pris i London så jeg kommer ikke til å velge å bo her mer/anbefaler ikke dette hotellet!